Update on my vacation this week ⛱️✌🏻(ES/EN)

English Version

Greetings Hive Community!

IMG_20240819_143701.jpg

I hope you are very well, I am well, within the things that fit, out of the situation of my country, that within the personal sometimes I do not know what direction they are going to take, and to say one thing or another you are pigeonholed to a value judgment of a sector of the population. So, at the moment, regarding this subject, I am a spectator, watching the news and all the movements, having faith, but also taking care of my own things.

Among my things, there was this week of vacation a bit particular or already planned for me, where I would even be a bit inactive in all my networks, including Hive. I mean, inactive but not disappeared, meaning that although there has been no post, I've been browsing and being aware of everything that happens hahaha. But if I gave myself a breack this week, so much to publish, for some reasons, not personal, but to work a little mind, I have not even been playing on the phone or something, but rest and relax.

So that later this week after this post, I can get active with everything I have planned, including post on Hive among other things, even a little trip I have to do, which is to Barquisimeto hahaha my vacation continues, but I will be doing some errands over there, visiting my apartment, my girlfriend etc..

IMG_20240820_170501.jpg

However, this week of rest, more than relaxing, was funny, fun and very liberating, in what way? In the sense that I was able to be in a quite isolated place, as it is in the area of the city where my dad lives, although there is a car at all hours, it is really the only way to get there, with a pretty good view.

IMG_20240820_170911.jpg

The other thing is that I was able to visit my dad, after several months without seeing him, because of my studies, the time and planning to come to visit him is difficult, so on vacation is a good time to spend several days with him, taking advantage of his company, telling anecdotes, and help him in whatever he needs, I just arrived at a time that he had the market of the month, so I could help him, especially with the weight.

IMG_20240821_114722.jpg

The other good thing about my visit, are the company of pets, in this case, my sister's dog daughters, they are called Princess and Doll (yes, very creative hahaha) they are the little girls who do not have the apt, and make the mess that is not image hahaha, plus they are still adapting to live here in Venezuela, with the difference in Colombia, but really spend time with them was pretty cool and forgot the enormous attention that gives you a dog, since I usually live with cats and attention with them is measured.

IMG_20240821_151158.jpg

And last but not least, when one always goes to the house of mom, dad, or even grandparents, the food, my God, but there is nothing better than the seasoning of my dad, all the food he prepared from the first day was very rich, without envy to anyone, and sometimes they were very simple things that even I have done, but he comes out with a taste, and proportions, I do not know what has the food of the parents, that always their food fills, but not your own hahaha. Besides that, I was able to talk with my sister, since we had many years without talking, due to her stay in Colombia.

And well my dear readers of Hive, this was my little update of my vacation and this week, as you can see, it was something very quiet but great for me, even I didn't make a cover haha because this post is so natural 😅 for the next days we'll be back with all the irons. What did you think reading me ? See you in the comments, until the next post ❤️

Versión en Español

¡Saludos Comunidad de Hive!

IMG_20240819_143701.jpg

Espero estén muy bien, yo bien, dentro de las cosas que caben, fuera de la situación de mi país, que dentro de lo personal a veces no sé qué rumbo van a tomar, y opinar una cosa u otra te encasilla a un juicio de valor de un sector de la población. Así que actualmente referente a este tema, estoy de espectador, ante las noticias y todos los movimientos, teniendo fe, pero también ocupándome en mis cosas.

Entre mis cosas, estaba está semana de vacaciones un tanto particular o ya planificada para mí, donde incluso me vería un poco inactivo en todas mis redes, incluyendo en Hive. Ojo, inactivo más no desaparecido, queriendo decir, que aunque no ha habido post, he estado navegando y estando al tanto de todo lo que pasa jajaja. Pero si me di un breack de esta semana, en tanto publicar, por algunos motivos, no personales, pero sí de trabajar un poco la mente, ni siquiera he estado jugando en el teléfono o algo, sino descansar y relajarme.

Para que ya luego esta semana pasado este post, activarme con todo lo que tengo planificado, incluyendo post en Hive entre otras cosas, hasta un pequeño viajecito lo que tengo que hacer, que es hacia Barquisimeto jajaja mis vacaciones continúan, pero estaré haciendo algunas diligencias por allá, visitando mi apartamento, a mi novia etc..

IMG_20240820_170501.jpg

Sin embargo, esta semana de descanso, más que relajante, fue graciosa, divertida y muy liberadora, ¿en qué sentido? En el sentido de que pude estar en un sitio bastante aislado, como es en la zona de la ciudad donde vive mi papá, aunque hay carro a toda hora, de verdad que es la única manera de llegar, con una vista bastante buena.

IMG_20240820_170911.jpg

Lo otro, es que pude visitar a mi papá, luego de varios meses sin verlo, por motivos de mis estudios, el tiempo y la planificación para venir a visitarlo cuesta, entonces en vacaciones es un buen momento para pasar varios días con él, aprovechando su compañía, contándonos anécdotas, y ayudarlo en lo que necesite, justamente llegué en un momento que él tenía que el mercado del mes, así que pude ayudarlo, sobre todo con el peso.

IMG_20240821_114722.jpg

Lo otro bueno de mi visita, son la compañía de las mascotas, en este caso, las hijas perrunas de mi hermana, se llaman Princesa y Muñeca (si, muy creativa jajaja) ellas son los niñas pequeñas que no tiene el apto, y hacen el desastre que no se imagen jajaja, además de que aún se están adaptando de vivir aquí en Venezuela, con la diferencia en Colombia, pero de verdad pasar tiempo con ellas fue bastante chévere y olvidaba la atención enorme que te da un perro, ya que yo normalmente convivo con gatos y la atención con ellos es medida.

IMG_20240821_151158.jpg

Y por último, pero no menos importante, cuando uno siempre va a la casa de la mamá, del papá, o de los abuelos incluso, la comida, Dios mío, pero no hay nada mejor que el sazón de mi papá, toda la comida que preparo desde el primer día estuvo muy rica, sin envidiarle a nadie, y a veces eran cosas muy sencillas que hasta yo he hecho, pero que a él le salen con un gusto, y proporciones, no se que tiene la comida de los padres, que siempre la comida de ellos llena, pero la de uno mismo no jajaja. Además de eso, pude conversar con mi hermana, ya que teníamos bastantes años sin hablar, por su estancia en Colombia.

Y bueno mis queridos lectores de Hive, está fue mi pequeña actualización de lo que van mis vacaciones y lo de esta semana, como ven, fue algo muy tranquilo pero genial para mí, incluso no hice portada jaja porque así de natural es este post 😅 para los siguientes días ya volvemos con todos los hierros. ¿Qué te pareció leerme ? Te veo en los comentarios, hasta el próximo post ❤️

Mis redes sociales

My social networks

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Tik tok

Todas las fotos e imágenes son de mi autoría

All photos and images are my own

Traducido por DeepL

Translated by DeepL

Separador hecho por mi encanva

Separator made by my encanva

Banner by edited in Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center