El jardín nocturno de Higuerote [ENG/ESP]



vaANhFl4DYhOKNvm_DSC09345.webp
kn2is8HZ7apDrtsR_DSC09346.webp
Tktc0mlnEU6aqUX9_DSC09336.webp
4v8Btt6jyrs02FVH_DSC09334.webp
rmUtFaQT8xwcZPAi_DSC09320.webp
qYUlqhZ3d8h8g7cI_DSC09315.webp
gs49qV8PE9qjgmCl_DSC09342.webp

ESP

Que tal comunidad hermosa de Hive, espero que se encuentren muy bien, en el día de hoy, les vengo a compartir unas fotografías que realice de noche en la residencia que me estoy quedando actualmente.

Al fondo de la casa se encuentra un jardín que me llamaba mucho la atención, lo observé de día, pero me aventure a capturarlo de noche.

Cuando vives en el mundo del cine, toda locación es perfecta para imaginarte una película,

Este espacio nocturno me ofreció un juego de luces y textura la cual me fascinó capturar, en el fondo de jardín se encuentra un río, por lo cual todo tipo de animales pueden acercarse al Jardín.

Cuando me vinculo con lugares naturales, recuerdo que todo está lleno de vida, por lo cual pido permiso al entorno para poder capturar las fotografías, algo que me da mucha más confianza.

Sin más nada que decir, espero disfrutar mucho más de esta residencia y compartir fotografías los próximos días.

Las fotografías fueron realizadas con la cámara Sony A7III.

ENG

Hello beautiful community of Hive, I hope you are very well, today, I come to share with you some pictures I took at night in the residence where I am currently staying.

At the back of the house there is a garden that caught my attention, I observed it during the day, but I ventured to capture it at night.

When you live in the world of cinema, any location is perfect to imagine a movie,

This nocturnal space offered me a play of light and texture which I was fascinated to capture, at the bottom of the garden there is a river, so all kinds of animals can approach the garden.

When I link with natural places, I remember that everything is full of life, so I ask permission to the environment to be able to capture the photographs, something that gives me much more confidence.

With nothing more to say, I hope to enjoy much more of this residence and share photographs in the coming days.

The photographs were taken with the Sony A7III camera.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center