VISITING THE NURSERY [ENG-ESP]

Very good evening friends of hive I hope you are very well.
These days I was visiting the nursery of La Asuncion, I had not visited this nursery for a long time.
This nursery is characterized by the great variety of plants that they have and with good prices in addition their workers are very kind at the time of consulting the prices.
Although I could not buy because of problems with my credit card I want to share with you some of the photos I took.

Muy buenas noches amigos de hive espero se encuentren muy bien
En estos días estuve de visita por el vivero de la asuncion, tenía tiempo que no visitaba este vivero
Este vivero se caracteriza por la gran variedad de plantas que tienen y con buenos precios además sus trabajadores son muy amables a la hora de consultarle los precios.
Aunque no.pude comprar por problemas con mi tarjeta quiero compartir con ustedes alguna de las
Fotos que tome

Well friends until here my post today I hope you like it and thanks for your visit and support.

Pictures taken with my Samsung galaxy A02 cell phone.
Use Deelp translator
Dividers created by me in canva
Cover edited in canva

Bueno amigos hasta aquí mi post de hoy espero les guste y gracias por su visita y apoyo

Fotos tomadas con mi celular Samsung galaxy A02
Use Deelp traductor
Separadores creados por mi en canva
Portada editada en canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments