Colorful little houses | Casitas de colores



clnq7u4iv06230isz662g55bf_Picsart_23-10-14_11-47-46-704.webp
clnq7uhr8063x20sz0oys62ud_20231014_104028.webp
clnq7uuve0650ajszcpc9ffnp_20231014_102904.webp
clnq7v6ir061j6hsz2m6sbdin_20231014_102930.webp
clnq7vg6405zb7xszdvyldscs_20231014_104258.webp

ENGLISH


Greetings friends, I share with you today Saturday this set of pictures of a set of little houses that I drew in my coloring book.

I know it seems silly, but this has been a challenging week for me emotionally, I will tell you why later, and painting this kind of things in my coloring book makes me feel at peace.

Remember I've told you that the colors I color with always express something about me, without me even realizing it? It takes me a while to choose the colors and then I see what other tones I combine them with, but in this case I said: "I'm going to paint with pastel colors " and in the end, after I saw the little houses all painted, it gave me an incredible peace.

I am seeing where in my room I put a board where I intend to place all my drawings, I know they are already done when I start coloring them, and the blank drawing is not a product of my imagination, but I feel that the combinations I make of colors express a lot of me and by them I can recognize myself how I felt at that moment when I painted each drawing, I see it as "A map of emotions".

In the end this is a kind of therapy against anxiety, "Art Therapy " that's why I recommend it to you, because I have always liked to draw and it has always worked a lot for me to manage mine.

I hug you 🫂, I hope you are doing things that make you happy and have a nice weekend 💞.


ESPAÑOL


Saludos amigos, comparto con ustedes hoy sábado este conjunto de fotografías de un conjunto de casitas que dibujé en mi coloring book.

Sé que parece una tontería, pero esta ha sido una semana retadora para mí emocionalmente, luego les contaré por qué, y pintar este tipo de cosas en mi coloring book me hacen sentir paz.

¿Recuerdan que les he dicho que los colores con los que coloreo siempre expresan algo de mí, sin yo darme cuenta? Tardo un rato escogiendo los colores y luego voy viendo con que otros tonos los combino, pero en este caso dije: "Voy a pintar con los colores pasteles" y al final, luego que vi las casitas todas pintadas, me dió una paz increíble.

Estoy viendo en qué lugar de mi cuarto pongo una cartelera donde pretendo colocar todos mis dibujos, sé que ya están hechos cuando comienzo a colorearlos, y el dibujo en blanco no es producto de mi imaginación, pero siento que las combinaciones que hago de colores expresan mucho de mí y por ellas puedo yo misma reconocer como me sentía en ese momento en que pinté cada dibujo, lo veo así como "Un mapa de emociones"

Al final esto es un tipo de terapia contra la ansiedad, "Arteterapia" por eso se los recomiendo, porque siempre me ha gustado dibujar y siempre me ha funcionado muchísimo a mí para manejar la mía.

Los abrazo 🫂, espero que estén haciendo cosas que los hagan felices y tengan un bonito fin de semana 💞.

Photos: Samsung A52.
Edit: Picsart App.
Translate: DeepL


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center