A day of my life, how it is, how it was and i would like it be

The last 15 years, a day of my life was very simple:

  1. Work 20 hours a day, literally
  2. Read & learn, i never stop learn
  3. Just focused on get cash & cash & more cash
  4. Buy an unreal happiness, for myself and for my family, i always solved all problems with money, like, are you sad? take this cash and go any shopcenter... i will continue working.

A day today:
As i told many times, i m trying to change my mindset, my mind will never can stop about thinking, learning & creating, thats something like i m programmed for, but i m triying to change things:

  1. I wake up always aboout 5:00, i dont start work for my current third party job until 8:00, so i have 3 hours for myself, my family its sleeping meanwhile, so, theses hour are my free hours, on them i work on my personal projects, i think, i learn...
  2. At 8:00 and until 18:00 i work for a third party company, nothing special, just a software developer, but this was an important change that i implemented in my life, work for a third party company, have X incomes every month, and stability.
  3. Normally when i finish work, i try to go with my childs, do some house tasks, but yet i dont get it always, sometimes i feel the need of continue in focused in the pc, but i try to turn it off.
    4.At 20:00-21:00 we take the dinner, i wash the dishes, i go help sleep my childs, i stay some little time in the bed with both of them, just talking, and i go to my bed with my wife, i set the tv on phone until i reach sleep...
  4. On weekends, i have it fully free from the third party company job, so i work on my personal projects, i try to have time with my childs, with wife... but ocasionally my mind needs back to pc and work.

How i want to it be a day of my life:

  1. I want to work just in the mornings, i would like to work from 05:00 to 12:00 or 13:00 and disconnect my mind at that time. Basically, in these time, its when my mind works much more clear, best & faster.... have a forced scheduler its not good, its not more productive... anyway when working for a third party company, the rules are not my own.
  2. Dedicate at least half day to my childs & family, i need to stay more time with them and of course they need its daddy
  3. I need to learn live without without be around cash, i need to start learn be happy with no cash, do things with no cash.

Seems vey simple approachs, but... for me are not.

Soon i will start sharing all my experience and knowloedge about companies, online bussiness, start bussiness, i m sure that for some of you it will be good thinngs to know and learn, i wasted so much time on understand how things works...

In a shit country like Spain, most of people cannt live, you just can survive.

Have all a nice day 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center