HOW MY LIFE CIRCLE GOES ON

I'm just writing this article because one recent incident of my life. I’m following a special degree at Sabaragamuwa university of Sri lanka.so I must do two subjects. I am doing ICT as my major subject and English as minor. In the English lecture, the lecture asked about our future ambistins.so I want to tell you guess about my future goals. Since my childhood I had different hopes. Firstly, I want to be a doctor and then dancing teacher so on...but now I want to be a software engineer one day. Nowadays I am hardly work for achieve my dream. Today my article is not about that.

People have very huge hopes for their future and they hardly focus on it they don't think about their present life. Maybe they missed their family even there entire life also because of their persuasion of dreams. Even they don't have time to feel the beauty of nature. Our minds are very busily working so people lose their humanity. They only pursue their dreams.

Generally little children have creative ideas about their future if we ask what is the future goal we could have different and various unique answers but when we grow up we lose our creativity. We all have same and exist dreams. for example teacher, doctor ,engineer, professor like that. We need to understand the reason of that. Actually, my point of view I think the reason of that is our desire of money and the other one would be social conditions. Just think, if child says his future ambition is a bus conductor, then everyone will mess up and focus to child think it is not good job.so finally there is one thing I understood in my life up to this point is that dreams steal our present happiness of our life. I don't have huge dreams for my future. I want to be happily in my life. I need spend happy and peaceful life. That's only I want. Thank you friends for taking time to read my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center