RE: RE: This cbeauty makeup brand is affordable but really good! Judydoll + swatches
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This cbeauty makeup brand is affordable but really good! Judydoll + swatches

RE: This cbeauty makeup brand is affordable but really good! Judydoll + swatches

You have to be careful with looking at those cos even if they say they don't have filters, big chances are they still have. Which sucks atm :< But yeah, I do believe there are certain products that can give a filter-like look haha especially good powders. :D

I think they're editing their Shopee page at the moment cos I was also checking earlier to see what products I bought from them but I can't find them lol. Come back at some point or check their Lazada page instead. :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center