End of August and beginning of September // Final de agosto y principio de septiembre

These months for me mean a before and an after in every year lived and to be lived ♥️.

IMG-20240902-WA0013.jpg


August for me was a success, I can say that in the middle of the year I achieved things that were planned and it gave me great satisfaction to reach the goal despite so many setbacks.

This month I knew I would be very busy, in activities that make me feel fulfilled and give me a lot of well-being.
It also meant rest from so much work, my body needed it, a little relaxation and fun. Then I will share with you in detail these exciting and unforgettable moments 😍👍

IMG-20240902-WA0010.jpg

I also started my medical treatment and that did not allow me to be very active on the platform, I had to stay away from the computer light and the phone for a while. But health first. I can already say that I can dedicate myself to my writings, I have saved quite a lot of content for them to share. 🤗

And the beginning of September is also very significant in my life, it's like visualizing how your year is going in general what you achieved and what now remains to be achieved 😍 if God allows it 🙏♥️

IMG-20240816-WA0014.jpg

One of my goals starting this month is to stay optimistic despite the many problems we have to live with, the economic situation in my country is getting worse, you don't know what will happen, at any moment everything can change.

Keeping focused on the solution rather than on the problems is what I will try to keep focused on. It is a little hard for me, but I am already taking practical suggestions to not give up, to keep my enthusiasm and to continue my endeavors.

I also enjoy unplanned moments, I like those moments, in life not everything is planned, in my life there is also space for those moments.
I have order in mind, in some things they are very necessary, they help me to evaluate myself and be responsible in what I can, for that I need a plan of action. But not to the extreme, I can be flexible in some moments that enrich your life and that of others ♥️🤗

IMG-20240902-WA0009.jpg

So, how are your plans going at the halfway point of the year?

It is very fun and encouraging to evaluate yourself in these months on how your plans are going and what you have accomplished. There is still so much to enjoy and share.

May your mid-year be going well to everyone on the ♥️😘👋 platform, thanks for all the support and love.


IMG-20240618-WA0004.jpg


Estos meses para mí significan un antes y un después en cada año vivido y por vivir ♥️

IMG-20240902-WA0013.jpg


El mes de agosto para mí fue todo un éxito, puedo decir que a mitad de año logré cosas que estaban planificadas y me dio mucha satisfacción llegar a la Meta a pesar de tantos contratiempos.

Este mes Sabía que lo tendría muy ocupado, en actividades que me hacen sentir realizada y me dan mucho bienestar.
También significó descanso de tantas labores, mi cuerpo lo Necesitaba, un poco de relajación y diversión. Luego les comparto con detalles estos momentos emocionantes e inolvidables 😍👍

IMG-20240902-WA0010.jpg

También empezó mi tratamiento médico y eso no me permitió estar muy activa en la plataforma, tuve que alejarme un poco de la luz de la computadora y el teléfono. Pero primero la salud. Ya puedo decir que puedo dedicarme a mis escritos, les he guardado bastante contenido por compartir. 🤗

Y el comienzo del mes de septiembre también es muy significativo en mi vida, es como visualizar como va tu año en general lo que lograste y lo que ahora falta por lograr 😍 si Dios lo permite 🙏♥️

IMG-20240816-WA0014.jpg

Uno de mis objetivos a partir de este mes es mantenerme optimista a pesar de tantos problemas que nos toca vivir, la situación económica en mi país se pone peor, no sabes lo que pasará, en cualquier momento todo puede cambiar.

Mantenerme centrada en la solución más que en los problemas es en lo que trataré de mantenerme enfocada. Me cuesta un poco, pero ya estoy tomando sugerencias prácticas para no rendirme, mantener el entusiasmo y continuar mis emprendimientos.

También disfruto de momentos no Planificados, me gustan esos momentos, en la vida no todo lo planificas, en mi vida también hay espacio para esos momentos.
Tengo presente el orden, en algunas cosas son muy necesarias, me ayudan a evaluarme y ser responsable en lo que pueda, para eso necesito un plan de acción. Pero no al extremo, puedo ser flexible en algunos momentos que enriquecen tu vida y la de los demás ♥️🤗

IMG-20240902-WA0009.jpg

Y, ¿cómo van tus planes a mitad de año?

Es muy divertido y animador evaluarte en estos meses de como van tus planes y lo que has logrado. Todavía hay mucho que disfrutar y compartir.

Que su mitad de año les esté yendo bien a todos en la plataforma, ♥️😘👋 gracias por todo el apoyo y el cariño.

banner.gif


Own main image edited with Canva.com resource free version.
Own images captured with my husband's personal phone Redmi 9 c.
Separator with the word Spanish, created in Canva.
My own text translated from Spanish to English with DeepL.com.
Banner created with resources from Canva .com free version.

  • Imagen principal propia editada con recurso de Canva.com versión gratis.
  • Imágenes propias capturadas con el teléfono personal de mi esposo Redmi 9 c.
  • Separador con la palabra español, creado en Canva.
  • Texto de mi autoría traducido del español al inglés con DeepL.com.
  • Banner creado con recursos de Canva .com versión gratis.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center