At the beach with mom[Eng-Esp]

ENGLISH

Hello friends happy evening, days without writing, I really felt a little discouraged and did not provoke me to write, yesterday I finally got the results of my tests and thank God everything was fine, the dr congratulated me for being very responsible with my health, my blood pressure has been very low and that's why I did not feel good but it was because the dr gave me a higher dose to control my blood pressure which was too high and I was suffering from a lot of tachycardia.

I felt very good about my progress in weight and my determination to change my routine to improve my health and I was very happy that my mom finally accepted my invitation to take her to the beach.

So today at 8:30 am my husband, my brother and I took her to the beach.
We arrived at the beach and she walked to the beach hand in hand with my brother, she looked like a little girl, it was hard to convince her to get in and when she felt the cold water she said no, noooo, I'm not going to swim, it's too cold, I took a bucket that children play with thinking that this could happen so she could swim.
So I told her to wet her hair and so you go little by little getting wet until she got all wet, then I made her sit on the sand and between all of us we covered her legs with sand and she was happy, she was like that for a while then she got up and I convinced her to get in again and sit inside the beach and get a lot of water, When she got tired she got out and told me she was going to walk and grabbed my hand, this caused me a lot of emotion, I watched everything and remembered, my mom grew up walking along those beaches, El Tirano, Parguito, Playa el Agua and Manzanillo.
This morning was very rewarding for me because for a long time I wanted to take my mom to the beach and enjoy beautiful moments with her.

***Take care and love your parents, the moments shared with them are magical!

So far my post today I hope you like it, see you in a next post.
The photos used here were taken by me with my cell phone huawei mate lite20, use Deelp translator, image edited in canva, banner made in canva.





ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos feliz noche, días sin escribir,de verdad me sentía un poco desanimada y no me provocaba escribir, ayer por fin me dieron el resultado de mis exámenes y gracias a Dios todo bien, el dr me felicito por ser muy responsable con mi salud, mi tensión ha estado muy baja y por eso no me sentía bien pero fue porque el dr me dio una dosis más alta para controlar la tensión qué estaba demasiado alta y esta sufriendo mucha taquicardia.

Me senti muy bien por mi avance en cuanto a peso y a mi determinacion de cambiar mi rutina para mejorar mi salud y me alegró mucho que mi mamá por fin aceptará mi invitación para llevarla a la playa.

Así que hoy a las 8:30 am la llevamos a la playa mi esposo, mi hermano y yo.
Llegamos a la playa y ella de la mano de mi hermano camino hacia la playa, parecía una niña, me costó convencerla para que se metiera y cuando sintió el agua fría dijo no, noooo, no me voy a bañar esta muy fria, yo lleve un balde con el que juegan los niños pensando que eso podía pasar para que se pudiera bañar.
Así que le dije mojate el cabello y así vas poco a poco mojandote hasta que se mojo toda, después hice que se sentará en la arena y entre todos le cubrimos las piernas con la arena y ella contenta, así estuvo un rato después se levantó y la convencí de que se metiera otra vez y se sentará dentro de la playa y se echara bastante agua, cuando se canso se salió y me dijo iba a caminar y me agarro de la mano, esto me causó mucha emoción, observaba todo y recordaba, mi mamá creció caminando por esas playas, el Tirano, Parguito, Playa el Agua y Manzanillo.
Esta mañana fue muy gratificante para mi por que desde hace tiempo quería llevar a mi mamá a la playa y disfrutar hermosos momentos con ella.

Cuiden y quieran a sus padres, los momentos compartidos con ellos son mágicos.

Hasta aquí mi post de hoy espero les guste, nos vemos en un próximo post.
Las fotos aquí utilizadas fueron tomadas por mi con mi celular huawei mate lite20, use Deelp traductor, imagen editada en canva, baner realizado en canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments