I'm a fellow in the 1st edition of the "Woman in web3" Bootcamp / Soy Becaria en la 1era edición del "Women in Web3" Bootcamp

1.png

ENGLISH VERSION

I'm excited about being in the bootcamp; and you're probably thinking.
"You're in HIVE, you already know about web3, why are you excited about the bootcamp?

Well, yes, I am in HIVE; but I only know the basics about web3, I know absolutely nothing about blockchain and even less about cryptocurrencies; although on Youtube there is an infinite amount of videos on the subject, my dilemma being "self-taught" is where do I start?

Because the information you get on the internet is not ordered; additionally, I could find false or irrelevant information about these interesting topics.

I confess, that I am not only excited about the knowledge; but, to see and be able to coincide with women, who, as well as me; are interested in the subject; also as professional women who have years and time involved in web3 and blockchain.

2222.png

My main career, is architecture and my plan B; has always been marketing; but since I came to HIVE, I have been more and more interested in everything related to this part of the digital era.
I feel excited and a bit anxious; like when you feel that you are at the beginning of something that will bring many bigger and better things.

Curiously, a few days ago, I was feeling a little sad, discouraged and perhaps; stagnant, but the email I received made me very excited and made me understand that there is always something new to learn and that the world is full of opportunities for those who want and seek them.

This initiative is created by @ HiWomenBiz (You can get them on Twitter, Instagram and TikTok); which consists of a 6-week intensive bootcamp; the same starts on March 16, it is totally free.

Interested?
You can visit the click below to apply for the Scholarship.

https://hiwomenbiz.com/women-in-web-3-bootcamp

If you have made it this far, thank you!
Soon I will tell you about my experience at the end of the bootcamp.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

====================================================================

VERSION EN ESPAÑOL
Estoy emocionada por haber quedado en el bootcamp; y tu seguramente pensaras.
“Estas en HIVE, ya sabes sobre web3, ¿Por qué te emociona el bootcamp?

Pues, si, estoy en HIVE; pero sé únicamente lo básico sobre web3, no sé absolutamente nada blockchain y menos aún sobre criptomonedas; aunque en Youtube hay una cantidad infinita de videos sobre el tema, mi disyuntiva al ser “autodidacta” es ¿Por dónde empiezo?

Porque la información que consigues en internet no está ordenada; adicional, podría encontrar información falsa o irrelevante sobre estos temas tan interesantes.

2222.png

Te confieso, que no solo me emociona el conocimiento; sino, el ver y poder coincidir con mujeres, que, así como yo; están interesadas en el tema; también como mujeres profesionales que tienen años y tiempo involucradas en web3 y la blockchain.

Mi carrera principal, es la arquitectura y mi plan B; siempre ha sido el marketing; pero desde que llegué a HIVE, me ha interesado cada vez más todo lo relacionado con esta parte de la era digital.

Me siento emocionada y un poco ansiosa; como cuando sientes que estas ante el inicio de algo que traerá muchas cosas más grandes y mejores.

Curiosamente, hacia unos días, me sentía un poco triste, desanimada y quizá; estancada, pero el correo que recibí me emocionó mucho y me hizo entender que siempre hay algo nuevo que aprender y que el mundo está lleno de oportunidades para quienes las desean y las buscan.

Esta iniciativa es creada por @ HiWomenBiz (Puedes conseguirlos en Twitter, Instagram y TikTok); la cual consiste en un bootcamp intensivo de 6 semanas; el mismo inicia el 16 de Marzo, es totalmente gratuito.

¿Te Interesa?

Puedes visitar el click de abajo para postularte para la Beca.

https://hiwomenbiz.com/women-in-web-3-bootcamp

Si has llegado hasta aquí, te lo agradezco!
Pronto te contaré mi experiencia al final del bootcamp.

P.D. El diseño original del flyer del bootcamp y todo el arte gráfico pertenecen a WomenBiz.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now