I got lucky, so of course I staked my prize!

Hello! I'll let this serve both as my intro post and as my entry for the HHPUD contest.

I don't remember if someone told me about the Henthusiast Haven or if I simply saw a post somewhere and decided to check it out. But it seems like a fun place, so I joined. Not the discord though, I'm in too many already and rarely have time to go see what's happening in them. As can be seen from my profile page, I spend more time commenting, entering contests and sleeping than I do on writing my own posts. There are a few though, on random topics, if anyone is curious.

Until I saw the post I wasn't even aware the was such a thing as a HHPUD, since I joined just a few days ago, but thanks to having won 2000 HH in a contest I was able to stake them and join the power up party!

Screenshot from Hive-Engine Explorer

At least I thought so? Turned out I shouldn't have been so hasty - it was apparently still the 24th according to guild time! 😹 So I bought 100 HH and staked them too.

Screenshot from hive-engine.com

Now I guess I should spend some more time reading up on what else I can use the tokens for. And search out some posts to upvote! :)

Have a great weekend everybody!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency