Entry 2 for Lets raid Terracore Activity 2 Henthusiast Heaven

⚔️ Henthusiasts, Let's Raid Terracore! 2 ⚔️ is an activity aimed at all players of @terracore and also encourage everyone to play it. Hosted by the Henthusiast Haven Guild, this is a bi-weekly activity held every other Saturday.

Last activity was succesful, so here is 2nd time.

Link to activity details @hhguild/henthusiasts-lets-raid-terracore-2-the-journey-of-a-terra-rist

My Activity

I normally used attack with claim so I can claim a nice amount. But for this activity, I am keeping all attacks and attacking only when 8 Attacks.
and here is my attack activity for entry.

So totalling my roll percentages

66.62+75.99+20.90+37.96+63.78+33.95+30.95+74.39 = 404

Out of total 800 I only got 404 which is just 50.56%. Less than last one, so need more luck now I think.

To those I attacked, this is just a part of an activity. Thats why I used auto attack to use all my 8 attacks. Feel free to do same and join the activity.
Thanks

@chronocrypto @dsmooove @blackheart1 @username1900 @dazed-wanderer @kubba @mila-tequila @kurtbitte

Feel free to attack back as well for revenge 🤣

Battle win stats.

My battle stats are at same percentage from the last activity and I think this is good for now.

Thats all for now. Will share again tomorrow.

Thanks for reading the post.

leofinance-banner.gif

balvinder294-hive-blogger.gif

_Games I Play__
CryptoshotsGolemDcityTerracore
LinkLinkLinkLink

Join BRO https://brofi.io/

My Personal Blog https://tekraze.com

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency