Entry #1 for Lets raid Terracore Activity #3 Henthusiast Heaven

⚔️ Henthusiasts, Let's Raid Terracore! ⚔️ is an activity aimed at all players of @terracore and also encourage everyone to play it. Hosted by the Henthusiast Haven Guild, this is a bi-weekly activity held every other Saturday.

The last two activities were great and luckily I won all two, so lets here start for 3rd time.

Link to activity details

@hhguild/henthusiasts-lets-raid-terracore-3-feel-the-fearsome-power-of-a-terra-rist

I am already enjoying this activity as I joined the Henthusiast community and got nice people to have interaction with.
My friends @lolxsbudoy @mickvir already started this but I am here with the catchup. Lets have a friendly contest again.
But this does not mean I will take it lightly, lol 🤣 so be ready for it.

Also looking to see posts from my friends @rkploy786 and @catharsis . Lets battle.

My Activity for entry 1

I normally attack by checking accounts one by one, but for this activity, I am keeping all attacks and attacking only when 8 Attacks using auto battle feature. So if anyone getting attacked, probably because of this activity.

Here is my attack activity for entry.

So totalling my roll percentages
62.35 + 92.66 + 34.27 + 95.55 + 25.36 + 33.60 + 57.43 + 18.47 = 419.69

Out of total 800 I got 419.69 which is 52.46% which is great and best until now. Its a nice start I have.

And here the people I attacked, I as well Invite you to join the activity and have fun together.

@dadspardan @elevated @son-gohan @deus.vult @juanmiguelsalas @hans99 @ihavethedream @hivetrending

Feel free to attack back as well for revenge 🤣 as this is fine.

Battle win stats.

My battle stats have been changed and there is a drop of 20% in win rate as I am not actively playing the game and claiming. One change that is different from last time is the Mining rate.

As the mining increase, there is more to steal from you than what you steal from others. And as I am not claiming on time, I am getting attacks and steal of scrap, resulting in low win rate.

I will try to catchup with the old rate by the end of the week as it will take some time.


Thats all for now. Will share again tomorrow.

Thanks for reading the post.

leofinance-banner.gif

balvinder294-hive-blogger.gif

_Games I Play__
CryptoshotsGolemDcityTerracore
LinkLinkLinkLink

Join BRO https://brofi.io/

My Personal Blog https://tekraze.com

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center