My Nominations for the Top 3 Monthly Contest for November. Favourite Ice Cream.

Top3 Header November 2020.jpg

This is my entry into this month’s Top 3 contest.

This months topic is Favourite Ice Creams

Cotton Candy - Baskin n Robin's

I'm not usually a person who loves overly sweet things like bubblegum flavoured ice cream, however, I do have to make an exception for Baskin and Robin's cotton candy ice cream. It is my absolute favourite flavour and I don't think anything could top it! My "go-to" order would always be a scoop of cotton candy with a few cherries on top! Mmmm!

Mint choc chip - Baskin n Robin's

If I ever went to Baskin n Robin's but I wasn't necessarily in the mood for cotton candy, I would always have mint choc chip with a large spoon of hot fudge sauce and a cherry on top! The combination of the mint with chocolate is just the best! Personally, I don't think anyone can go wrong with good Baskin and Robin's.

Phish food - Ben and Jerry's

When I go back home to the UK and I can't get Baskin and Robin's, I always look for some Ben and Jerry's. For me, their best flavour is Phish Food just because of the variety in textures and tastes that goes into it. You have the chocolate and marshmallow ice cream with chocolate and caramel chunks.... does it get any better than that? I also love the name as well, I think Ben and Jerry's are always so creative when it comes to their names and flavours of ice cream!

Purple 2 logo divider.png

Delegate to @yourtop3:

5HP 10HP 25HP
50HP 100HP 150HP
200HP 250HP 300HP
400HP 500HP 1000HP
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center