[Eng-Spa] Quarantine: Day 462 - Cuarentena: Día 462

Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.
Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.


International Selfie Day - Día Internacional del Selfie
Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Source - https://pro-chislo.ru/462

The night is already coming and I had not done today's blog, it is a very quiet Monday and it certainly seems to me that it was productive, at a calm pace, but very good.

I found out early that it was International Selfie Day and I was a bit surprised, well, that there are days of celebration for all kinds of things. even for action or narcissistic tendency very typical of our time, in fact I have not escaped from it either and on more than one occasion I have taken a portrait, but most of the time for the profile photo of my networks or for the processes to verify the identity of the currency exchange platforms I use.

Well, I have not been doing very extensive blogs these days and I think today will be the same, I hope you enjoy your day and that everything is fine.
Ya llaga la noche y no había hecho la bitácora de hoy, es un lunes muy tranquilo y ciertamente que me parece que fue productivo, a un ritmo tranquilo, pero muy bueno.

Me enteré temprano que era el Día Internacional del Selfie y me sorprendí un poco, en fin, que hay días de celebración para toda clase de cosas. incluso para acción o tendencia narcisista muy propia de nuestro tiempo, de hecho yo no he escapado tampoco de ella y en mas de una oportunidad me he retratado, pero la mayor parte de las veces para la foto de perfil de mis redes o para los procesos de verificación de identidad de las plataformas de cambio de monedas que uso.

Bien, no he estado haciendo bitácoras muy extensas en estos días y creo que hoy será igual, espero que disfrutaras tu día y que todo esté bien.

06052014950-001.jpg
Me / Yo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency