Mi presentación 26/1/2022 || My presentation 26/1/2022

Hola a todos espero que estén muy bien. Me presento me llamo Juan David Forte, con 13 años de edad. Vivo con mis padres que son Juan Forte y Mery Montero,mi hermano mayor Michael, mi hermana menor Victoria Forte y mi mascota tigre.

Vivo en Venezuela, ciudad Barquisimeto, estado Lara.
A mi lo que mas me a gustado hacer, es jugar beisbol ya sea con familiares o amigos.

Aquí una fotografía mía.

||

Hello everyone, I hope you are very well.
I introduce myself my name is Juan David Forte, 13 years old. I live with my parents who are Juan Forte and Mery Montero, my older brother Michael and my younger sister Victoria Forte.

I live in Venezuela, Barquisimeto city, Lara state.
What I liked to do the most is play baseball either with family or friends.

Here is a photograph of me.

img_0.7975392137099205.jpg

Me a invitado a esta plataforma mi madre @meriju79 y aunque aún no a comenzado a realizar sus publicaciones me a comentado que puedo compartir y adquirir conocimientos depende a la comunidad y del tema.

Me gustaría participar y compartir contenido variado en esta gran comunidad.

Muchas gracias a @proteancreator o @ocd por darme la bienvenida y darme consejos, espero crecer en esta plataforma.

Gracias por verme, espero les guste lo que público y nos vemos en la próxima.

Todas estas fotografías fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Alcatel 1B.

||

My mother @meriju79 has invited me to this platform and although she has not yet started making her publications, she has told me that I can share and acquire knowledge depending on the community and the topic.

Many thanks to @proteancreator or @ocd for welcoming me and giving me advice, I hope to grow on this platform.

I would like to participate and share varied content in this great community.

Thank you for seeing me, I hope you like what I publish and see you in the next one.

All these photos were taken with my Alcatel 1B phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center