Colorado Oracle Deck with Box, & Sigil Painting, Part 2 (first 12 cards)

As I said previously, I was grumpy and I prayed for help and God told me to make going-away presents for my friends who are moving to France.

I gave them the painting last night - at the G1 Barter Currency Going Away Party...and they loved it - I am sure they don't understand why they are getting another present... I guess it's just "cuz" - that's what I got to give them - the 2-part art present.

However, as usual, as I make the cards, I am getting a lot of download information of what to put in the cards for them... and I will probably make this into a printed deck...here - if I cannot find a place to make on-demand decks in the USA.

With the Cards...I made them about things we have shared and things I have experienced in Colorado...and things we have talked about here. I also added in the 7 Natural Hermetic Laws from the Kybalion and that's where I will include in the printed book, how to live by NL on a daily basis.

Actually, the printed book might end up just being a pdf on my website... we will see on the time.

I am using this Blog to help me make the work - since it is such a huge project in such a short time, having the blog helps me categorize everything and keep order.

Plus, I have a kitten (#16) who wants my attention every second and a very small studio with my business to run at the same time...LOL!

Each Card is 2.5 x 3.5 inches. Mixed media - acrylic, marker and colored pencil, and polyurethane.

zero.jpeg
ZERO. The (first) God Sigil (in the original painting) - THE ALL

1.jpeg
Number 1. Their 2nd sigil - it says their names together, they can add to it if they want. The Law of Gender, unity of Masculine & Feminine Principles

2.jpeg

Number 2. The Rainbow - The Law of Polarity - Why is it the Law of Polarity? Rain and Rainbow - you can't have the Rainbow without the Rain and you can't have Happiness without the Sadness...both are unified and polar opposites...

3.jpeg
Number 3. Moon Star - The Law of Rhythm - Moon Cycles & Star Cycles, Earth Cycles...

4.jpeg
Number 4. Lightening - The Law of Cause and Effect

5.jpeg
Number 5. The Sun - Golden Rule - The Law of Correspondence - Treat Others the way You want to be treated - you reap what you sow - As within, So without.

6.jpeg
Number 6. Rocky Mountain Peaks - Obstacles & Accomplishments

7.jpeg
Number 7. Evergreens - Gratitude & Growth

8.jpeg
Number 8. Their 3rd Sigil - We are home wherever we are together

9.jpeg
Mystery...
Number 9. Half Red half Black Fox My husband and I actually saw a fox like this one very early morning on our way to hot springs.

10.jpeg

Number 10. Blucifer - The Devil, The Adversary; This is the statue of the horse at Denver Airport that broke and killed the artist that was creating it.

Number 11. Kit Fox

Number 12. Lark Bunting; Travel (it's the state bird but it's not native to Colorado - it just migrates through)
Number 13. Coyote
Number 14. Sherpretty Lake, CO Lake Trout who never gets caught and is old as dirt
Number 15. Stanley Hotel, Estes Park, CO - The Klippoth - the creations of Man always end up being inhabited by negative spirits.

16.jpeg
Number 16. Qi; Unexpected Gift

Number 17. Smokey Quartz
Number 18. Wild Mustangs
Number 19. Bald Eagle
Number 20. Columbine State Flower
Number 21. Geese
Number 22. Pelicans
Number 23. Rattlesnake
Number 24. Big Horn Sheep
Number 25. Antelope
Number 26. Mountain Goat
Number 27. Weed & Shrooms
Number 28. Aspen Trees
Number 29. Anvil Clouds
Number 30. Hot Springs
Number 31. Guitar - The Law of Vibration
Number 32. Plant Communication
Number 33. Energy Healing
Number 34. Web Building
Number 35. Friendship - The Law of Care
Number 36.**

final.jpeg
*It has gold edges now and I wired it with eyehooks and a wire for hanging...

I decided to do only 36 Cards... I have 4 days to draw them all, paint them and then laminate them using tape.

I am using Dick Blick's White Sulphite Drawing Paper because it allows me to use water color and doesn't wrinkle too much.

I asked God that I not be "let down" after this is over because I am definitely "on a roll"... I have not done a project like this since the Truth Show, which was a huge let down.

I haven't been doing much art since 2020 because, why?
kind of a low-grade purposeless depression... instead I have been doing a Natural Law Youtube and I just started learning Guitar...with this great guy Marty Music. Learning music feels better than doing art for "art's sake" right now.
The Dark Occult Luciferian Overlords have put a damper on my joy... so learning guitar will raise my vibration more than art-making will...mainly because I have my mental habits of dissociating during art-making so learning guitar is new and I will feel the Spirit in me when I sing.

**I did get in the zone the other day playing guitar - the 4 cords I know... A, A suspended 2, E minor and G... ** which impressed me because I have only been doing it for just under 3 weeks.

But when it comes to making presents for people I love - that's a good why not.

I still have to make the booklet. I have a box which is a lovely cedar cigar box I am going to put the cards in - I painted it white and not sure what I will decorate it with...maybe decoupage - maybe painted. Not sure. I still have 3 days.

box1.jpeg

box2.jpeg

Previous Posts

@in2itiveart/spiritual-art-gifts-for-my-friends-who-are-moving-to-france-part-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center