Remembering Christmas with the family 🎄🎅🏻 [ENG/ESP]

image.png

Remembering Christmas with the family 🎄🎅🏻

Hello friends of hive, it's #TBT Thursday again and today I make this post with much affection remembering one of the first Christmas I had when I was little.

Really doing this kind of post fills me with joy to remember so many beautiful moments. For these moments I was very small and all my cousins and cousins were small, some were teenagers and other children, we played at Christmas, we all had dinner together and opened the gifts of the baby Jesus and the exchange together, there were also my uncles and my grandmothers and I never lacked affection and laughter in these special holidays.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Unfortunately for the situation of the country (Venezuela 🇻🇪 ) , much of the family is no longer in the country and Christmas are not the same as before , however I am grateful for all the moments lived and I hope someday to return to fully enjoy a Christmas as when I was a little girl .

image.jpeg

image.jpegimage.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post , see you next Thursday with another TBT 🤗🥳!

-Text translated with DeepL
-Images of my property taken from the photo album.
-Cover made with Instagram App.

============================================================================

image.png

image.png

Recordando navidades en familia 🎄🎅🏻

Holaaa amigos de hive , nuevamente es jueves de #TBT y el día de hoy hago este post con mucho cariño recordando una de las primeras navidades que tuve cuando era pequeña .

Realmente hacer este tipo de post me llenan mucho de alegria al recordar tantos momentos lindos . Para estos momentos yo estaba bien pequeña y todos mis primos y primas eran pequeños ; algunos eran adolescentes y otros niños , jugábamos en navidad , cenábamos todos juntos y abríamos los regalos del niño Jesús y del intercambio juntos, también estaban mis tíos y mis abuelitas y el cariño nunca me falto Al igual que tampoco las risas en estos días festivos tan especiales .

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Lamentablemente por la situacion del país (Venezuela 🇻🇪) , gran parte de la familia ya no se encuentra en el país y las navidades no son las mismas de antes , sin embargo agradezco por todos los momentos vividos y espero algún día volver a disfrutar al máximo unas navidades como cuando era una niña pequeña .

image.jpeg

image.jpegimage.jpeg

¡Gracias por leer mi post , nos vemos el próximo jueves con otro TBT 🤗🥳!

•Texto traducido con DeepL
•Imágenes de mi propiedad sacadas del albun de fotos
•Portada realizada con App Instagram.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments