Thursday of Looking Back and Remembering🥰❣️ [Eng-Esp]



clsxqassm01y07qsz38w25fjr_IMG_20170718_074346.webp
clsxqb0zc020661szcuxpdts3_IMG_20170718_073032.webp
clsxqb9bh000bvvsz2dvqdsbc_IMG_20170718_073501.webp
clsxqbi4801v25oszfeue3t69_IMG_20170718_073112.webp

Hello friends of the community happy Thursday, it's a pleasure to be here for the first time, I just discovered the community, and the truth is that Thursdays is the day that if or if, I look at my old photos and obviously fit perfectly here hehe so you'll see me here more often🥰.

Today I come to share some pictures from a few years ago, from my time with braces, virgin hair, long nails, and of course I ate more pineapple than bread HAHAHAHAJ I love how my hair looked super shiny, and that I didn't use the shampoo with purple onion 🤣 nah but seriously speaking, I loved coming across these pictures, I loved how my braces looked, until I couldn't stand them anymore and I took them off early 😒 yeah, that's how crazy I am!!!! But hey, I also like the Milagros of today, sometimes I attack her, but I do accept and love her💞.

Pictures taken from my Drive

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de la comunidad feliz jueves, es un gusto estar por primera vez por acá, recien descubrí la comunidad, y la verdad es que los jueves es el dia en el que si o si, miro mis fotos viejas y obvio encajan perfecto aca jeje asi que me veran aqui mas seguido🥰

Hoy vengo a compartir algunas fotografias de hace algunos años, de mi epoca con frenillos, cabello virgen, uñas largas, y por supuesto comía mas piña que pan JAJAJAJ me encanta como se veía mi cabello super brilloso, y eso que no usaba el shampoo con cebolla morada 🤣 nah pero hablando en serio, me encantó encontrarme con estas fotos, amaba como se veian mis frenillos, hasta que no los soporté mas y me los quite antes de tiempo 😒 si, asi de loca soy!! Pero bueno, tambien me gusta la Milagros de hoy, a veces la ataco, pero si la acepto y amo💞

Fotos sacadas de mi Drive


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now