RE: RE: Tbt/Remembering; when I became a grandmother with the arrival of my first grandchild year 2013🤱💚🥰//Tbt/Recordando cuando me hice abuela de mi primer nieto año 2013🤱💚🥰[ENG/ESP]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tbt/Remembering; when I became a grandmother with the arrival of my first grandchild year 2013🤱💚🥰//Tbt/Recordando cuando me hice abuela de mi primer nieto año 2013🤱💚🥰[ENG/ESP]

RE: Tbt/Remembering; when I became a grandmother with the arrival of my first grandchild year 2013🤱💚🥰//Tbt/Recordando cuando me hice abuela de mi primer nieto año 2013🤱💚🥰[ENG/ESP]

What a beautiful post. All the faces here make me smile with joy, and they just couldn't hide their happiness in those early days and evidently maintain it until now. Thank you for sharing this on #tbt Thursdays. The boy looks happy, and it is because of that affection that the whole family transmits to him ❤️

¡Que belleza de post!. Todos los rostros que salen aquí me hacen sonreír de alegría, y es que no podían ocultar su felicidad en esos primeros días y evidentemente la mantienen hasta ahora. Gracias por compartir esto en los Jueves de #tbt. El niño se ve feliz, y es por ese cariño que toda la familia le transmite ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center