Time passes but my beloved Ávila remains the same // El tiempo pasa pero mi querida Ávila sigue igual 🏞️

Ávila darling, how much I love you

Throwback Thursday friends today I stop by again to share an experience from 2016.


Spanish Version

Amigos de Throwback Thursday hoy paso por aquí de nuevo a compartir una experiencia del año 2016.

Ávila querida, cuanto te quiero

The year 2016 was passing and in particular I was very active in my yoga and hiking activities, something that today among so many occupations has cost me to resume.

The Avila my beloved mountain that surrounds my beautiful city of Caracas, my favorite mountain to walk, I miss going back to your walks to your trails and thus climb to the top or to any place where I can appreciate my beautiful city of Caracas, I miss walking with my friends your mountainous areas of beautiful flowers and exotic vegetation.


Spanish Version

Transcurría el año 2016 y en lo particular estaba muy activa en mis actividades del yoga y del senderismo, algo que al día de hoy entre tantas ocupaciones me ha costado retomar.

El Ávila mi montaña querida la que rodea a toma mi bella ciudad de Caracas, mi montaña favorita para recorrer, extraño volver a tus caminerias a tus senderos y con ello subir hasta la cima o hasta cualquier lugar donde pueda apreciar a mi hermosa ciudad de Caracas, extraño caminar junto a mis amigos tus zonas montañosas de linda flores y exótica vegetación .

Breathe the fresh air, let go of all the hustle and bustle of the city, relax in your lush calm, beautiful mountain you are more than just a mountain, you are the guardian of our beautiful and crazy city.


Spanish Version

Respirar el aire fresco, soltar todo el ajetreo de la ciudad, relajarme en tu exuberante calma, montaña hermosa eres más que una simple montaña, eres la guardiana de nuestra bella y alocada ciudad.

Getting back into the routine of climbing my beautiful mountain should be a goal for this year, from today I will try to return to your trails, my dear Avila.

Always happy to share these memories and that my friends of Hive are part of them, a hug I hope you liked this post.

Happy day!


Spanish Version

Volver a tomar la rutina de subir mi bella montaña debería ser una meta para este año, a partir de hoy intentaré volver a tus senderos, mi querida Ávila.

Siempre feliz de compartir estos recuerdos y que mis amigos de Hive sean parte de ellos, un abrazo espero les haya gustado este post.

¡Feliz día!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now