RE: RE: Throwback In Colours And B&W - Final Days At School
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwback In Colours And B&W - Final Days At School

RE: Throwback In Colours And B&W - Final Days At School

Your photos show us a vital stage in our lives; I think that the school years mark us for life both for better and for worse, but one thing we can be sure of, is that we know very cool people and as you say these photos are proof of that.

We should always do our best to surround ourselves with positive, enthusiastic, motivating people who are aligned with what we are looking for in life, so that the path is easier to assimilate.

I am very glad that you keep such a beautiful friendship, it reminds me of my best friend with whom I have a friendship of more than 20 years already. I send you a warm hug and may the next stages you live be the best in the company of people who nourish your spirit and make you laugh a lot πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›... it was great to read you πŸŒΉπŸ’–... You Absolutely Rockkk!!! πŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸ“Έβ€οΈ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment