TBT. The October Wedding memories and LPUD

I have a friend who has already passed the age of 40 years old but was never married. He has a woman in his life who later started staying with him but traditionally it isn’t right for a woman to stay with you without getting married to her.

The day he announced he was getting married, I was so happy and I felt like it would be the best wedding ever. The preparation started and the day of the wedding came. The date for the wedding was 28 October 2023. Last year.

This was the first image I took after I got to the reception

Then my friends started coming around. We started talking and taking pictures too.





After the pictures with friends
The husband and wife came, they did cutting of the cake, dancing, eating and, music presentation. I have a friend who sings, she did a long song for the couple’s.

Mr. Great (the husband) is a very fun man to be with, he is jovial and doesn’t discriminate amongst the youth even if he is way older than us. He teaches us things we don’t know or are yet to experience. This is why many of us were so happy when he announced he was getting married.






The wedding was a successful one and we all went home very happy. People from other state came around to celebrate with them and it was one of the wedding I have gone to where everyone was so happy for the couples and were wishing them the best. In the end it was a day to remember, I will never forget the fun I have that day. I took all the images with my phone and some were done by my friends with my phone.



Today is Leo power up day and I’ll be powering up the little token I can until I become a full grown lion. I’ll be powering up 40leo token and I hope to do more next month.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments