THROWBACK TO MY FAMILY ENGAGEMENTS IN THE LAST FEW YEARS โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ [ENG-ESP]


Hello everyone @throwbackthursday community, I'm @fab-tay and i welcome us all to yet another throwback thursday once again ๐Ÿ•บand it's always a delight to relieve the memories of great moments of the past. Also, i want to commend the administrator of this group @jesuslnrs and other team members for all their efforts week in, week out. This week, my throwback will be on my family engagements in the last few years.

Family is crucial and important to human existence. We all came from a family and the engagement through love, care and support we received from our families can never be overemphasized. Family ties and bond is a strong one which has helped me from my birth till now. I enjoyed what a family is during my days of schooling and during my wedding program late last year. The best place anybody can be is in a loving, supportive and caring family either in nuclear or extended form of family.

This week's throwback thursday shows the importance of love, family and togetherness. It shows the need to appreciate more and value our families because after everything else, the only place we can enjoy love, peace and comfort is a home and in a family. The video shows it all even as i look forward to more of this engagements with my family soon. Thanks for watching and reading my throwback for this week. Comments, contributions and suggestions are welcomed.


ALL PICTURES TAKEN BY ME
THUMBNAIL DESIGNED BY CANVA Uploaded using 3Speak Mobile App


โ–ถ๏ธ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now