Remembering; Celebrating Mother's Day 2012🥰 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦//Recordando;Celebración de un día de las Madres año 2012[ENG/ESP]🥰👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

1000495423.jpgPhoto created in canva


Happy and blessed Thursday to all my friends of this wonderful community as it is @Throwback Thursday that allows us to share those beautiful moments lived in the past of our life💛

My family and I have always made a tradition for any event, that is to say that we were always in the habit of celebrating from a birthday, Christmas dinner and therefore Mother's Day where we organized ourselves to make a special celebration in honor of my mom and us sisters and even the nieces who were already mothers, in order to share and enjoy a different and wonderful day.

1000496534.jpg

Remembering Mother's Day 2012!

This Mother's Day 2012 was beautiful and wonderful because my older sister and my sister Marisol were the organizers of that special day. I remember that for that celebration they were in charge of fining our children for the cost of the candy, lunch and of course the gifts hahaha. And they invited them so that whoever wanted to give us a gift or dedicate a poem, songs among others.

1000496503.jpg

Seeing these photos stirred my emotions since my two sisters who created this legacy of union and celebrations will no longer be with us; but I will always be there keeping those photos and in my heart they will live those beautiful moments and will be present. Another of those photos that filled me with emotion was where I saw my youngest son Abraham dedicating a song to me that even made me cry with joy and happiness to see him with that love telling me about it.

1000496515.jpg

Here I also share with you how our nieces and children dedicated themselves to giving us gifts and giving us lots of love and attention on our Mother's Day. That year was the first and almost perfect year since we were all sisters united on that beautiful day. We also enjoyed the days leading up to the party and organizing the celebration where we shared ideas and many other things.

1000496510.jpg

To remember is to live for me because it feeds my soul and saturates my heart with those beautiful and unforgettable moments that I lived with my beautiful family. That is why today I promised myself to follow the legacy that two of my beautiful sisters left us, which is to live and enjoy those special days and to continue making those family translations so that in the future it will be our grandchildren who will relive that family blessing.

1000477375.jpg


Versión español

1000495423.jpgFoto creada en canva


Feliz y bendecido jueves a todos mis amigos de esta maravillosa comunidad como lo es @Throwback Thursday que nos permite compartir esos bellos momentos vividos en el pasado de nuestra vida💛

Mi familia y yo siempre hemos hecho tradición para cualquier evento, es decir que siempre tuvimos la costumbre de celebrar desde un cumpleaños, cena navideña y por ende el día de las madres donde nos organizamos para hacer una celebración especial en honor a mi mamá y a nosotras hermanas e incluso sobrinas que ya eran madres, con el fin de compartir y disfrutar de un día diferente y maravilloso.

1000496528.jpg

¡Recordando el día de las madres 2012!

Este Día de las Madres 2012 fue hermoso y maravilloso porque mi hermana mayor y mi hermana Marisol fueron las organizadoras de ese día tan especial. Recuerdo que para esa celebración ellas se encargaron de multar a nuestros hijos por el costo de los dulces, el almuerzo y por supuesto los regalos jajaja. E invitaron a quien quisiera a darnos un regalo o dedicarnos un poema, canciones entre otros.

1000496503.jpg

Ver estas fotos despertó mis emociones ya que mis dos hermanas que crearon este legado de unión y celebraciones ya no estarán con nosotros; pero yo siempre estaré ahí guardando esas fotos y en mi corazón ellas vivirán esos bellos momentos y estarán presentes. Otra de esas fotos que me llenaron de emoción fue donde vi a mi hijo menor Abraham dedicándome una canción que hasta me hizo llorar de alegría y felicidad de verlo con ese amor contándomelo.

1000496515.jpg

Aquí también les comparto como nuestras sobrinas e hijos se dedicaron a darnos regalos y darnos mucho amor y atención en nuestro día de las madres. Ese año fue el primero y casi perfecto ya que todas fuimos hermanas unidas en ese hermoso día. También disfrutamos los días previos a la fiesta y la organización de la celebración donde compartimos ideas y muchas cosas más.

1000496510.jpg

Recordar es vivir para mí porque alimenta mi alma y satura mi corazón de esos bellos e inolvidables momentos que viví con mi hermosa familia. Por eso hoy me prometí seguir el legado que nos dejaron dos de mis hermosas hermanas que es vivir y disfrutar esos días especiales y seguir haciendo esas traducciones familiares para que en un futuro sean nuestros nietos los que revivan esa bendición familiar.

1000477375.jpg

Friends thank you for making it this far I hope you liked my post and I wish you many blessings and happiness for all🙏🥰

Amigos gracias por llegar hasta aquí espero les haya gustado mi post y les deseo muchas bendiciones y felicidad🙏🥰

1000279234.jpg


Edición Inshot/ Y en canva | Inshot Edition/ and canva
Banner creada en canva | Banner created in canva
Fotografías de mi autoría y de Pixaba y de mi teléfonoSamsungGalaxyA13| Photographs of my authorship and from Pixabay/ from my phone Samsung Galaxy A13
Traductor Deepl.com | Translator Deepl.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center