Basic bitch balisong moves: #4 The Backhand Twirl

Yo, it's me. That's right, I'm not a bloated, half rotted carcass on the side of the highway. I'm still alive, and I'm still here to post silly ass tricks using a knife because fuck it. Today, we're going over a pretty fun move called the Backhand Twirl. This trick can take a second to learn, but, it's fairly easy. You'll end up in a pen grip position once you do it, but you can correct that into a normal grip by just spinning the handle between your fingers. So, while not the most practical move it can still get the job done and looks neat. Or, you could just keep it pen gripped and look like you have brain damage. Whatever floats your silk brained boat. Anyways, here's the trick in normal speed:

And, here it is in slow motion:

Well, guess I'll go back to my sarcophegus and come back in a few weeks when I don't feel so meh about posting on here. Until next time, you slutterbutts.

Later!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center