Basic Bitch Balisong moves: #3 The Snapback

Hello, it's me. Guy on internet who may or may not be half dead. Back again with another stupid fucking waste of time known as balisong tricks. The trick I'm going to be showing today is called The Snapback, and is basically combining the last two tricks I've posted (The horizontal and vertical openings) into one. You know, to make an ultra mega Chicken level trick. This is another super easy/basic trick, but, a fun one to do nonetheless. I actually learned this way after the first two tricks I posted, but, figured it was the perfect 3rd entry into this pointless series. Just make sure you're starting off with holding the safe handle when doing this or the vertical, so you don't slice the fuck out of the top of your knuckles :) Without further ado, here is the normal speed and slow motion trick.

Also, you might find your knuckles/hand being pretty sore while you're still first learning. My only advice for that is to work through it, there's not really anyway to get around it and you just have to tough it out and get used to it until your technique gets better and your skin gets used to it. It'll be worth it to impress 17 random people on IG that will never view your content again, I promise. But, uh, yeah. Next time will be a fun trick that's quite a bit different from these first 3, but, will still be pretty easy to learn once you practice. So, until then I guess, you smelly fucks.

Later!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center