Basic Bitch Balisong moves: #1 The Horizontal basic opening

Yo. It's me, guy with fingers so cut up you'd think I'd have found a mad scientist who got off to swapping peoples hands with the homeless. Back here today to show some more balisong tricks. This time however, we're going back to basic bitch shit and starting with pretty much the first move that everyone learns when they get a balisong. It's also probably the most often seen move depicted in any show or movie where someone has a balisong. This is the basic horizontal opening. (This time without the squeaks of death that my other balisong has, thanks to my new wet dream inducing balisong.)

And, here it is in slow motion

EZ Clap. The next trick I'll post will be another super simple trick, and then after that I'll start working my way up to other more difficult/fun tricks like the Icepick Spin I posted previously. After a few videos, I'll probably have enough experience with my new knoooiiife to post a review. Though, I can already say this thing is fucking sick and was the best value knife I've probably ever picked up. But, yeah. Until next time, doods!

Later!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center