Music video and drones

Video Tips
Here you will find ideas and tips for video recording and video editing.
I'm Richard Dopler, guitarist and guitar teacher. My intention is to set attractive videos to music with my own guitar music. That's how I developed a lot of filming skills over the years. My blog will be about making videos. Mainly from videos with guitar music and music videos from their own bands.
You see cinematic representations of works by visual artists. And find ideas on how to implement it.
But also guitar tutorial videos.

A treasure trove of ideas that you too can implement. Tips for filming, film editing, audio recording of videos. Here you can see how I use green screen, effects and masks to create impressive images. You can follow the development of the sound here so that your videos also get the best possible sound quality.
The use of drones brings enormous images. Here is a first practice flight: But you can also see how you can recognize sources of danger in order to learn to avoid accidents with drones.
Here it is a challenge how you control the camera in flight. In this way, even as a beginner, you can take beautiful landscape shots, while as an advanced user you learn to film objects from the air.
I practice controlling the camera in flight. I'll let you participate in these exercises. And the results of my exercises.
Ideas and suggestions for your personal congratulations and greetings on video will round off my blog over time.
75208_blauer_bildbacherblues_blue_gecko_recordes_20100528_17.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now