Explore a peaceful village among the hills.

Hello Hiver in Drone Community Lover

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

Hi all! Today I went for a walk to a hill where I live. This hill is usually called Panggoi Hill. In detail, I don't know how high this hill is.

However, when I was there I could see the urban area. Well, on my trip this time. It only takes me about 25 minutes from where I live. This hill is still very beautiful and has lots of trees. I'm sure it feels really cool at night when we're here.

But, one day I will set up a tent and camp there. According to my friends, in the morning, the view here is very nice. Apart from that, among the hills that I visited there was a village. As seen in the photos I shared.

There are many coconut trees belonging to residents in the village, lined up very neatly around their houses. This is a very beautiful sight. And I started flying the drone and then taking photos from different angles.

Well, that's all my photography content post this time. I hope you like and are entertained by the photos that I share.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Drone Mavic Air 2 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center