Exploring a Hidden Gem! from the AIR!

Hi All,

Continuation of my previous post Exploring a Hidden Gem!

The weather in Sydney is unpredictable so far, I went to Shipwrights Beach again with my drone. The weather was fine when I got there, then all of the sudden it started to sprinkle and also the sun was setting. So I didnt have much time to fly the drone but I took a few photos. I will try again soon to go to this 'hidden gem' and get more amazing shots.

Shipwrights Beach is 10 min south of where I live , 6.6km. I was excited to explore this location.

image.png

📍 Shipwrights Beach

📷 Dji Mavic Pro

📸 Adobe Lightroom Classic

DJI_0036-HDR.jpg

DJI_0016-HDR.jpg

DJI_0061.jpg

DJI_0026-HDR.jpg

DJI_0041-HDR.jpg

DJI_0011-HDR.jpg

DJI_0001-HDR.jpg

DJI_0021-HDR.jpg

I hope you guys enjoyed my selection.

Thanks for stopping by :)

#amazingnature #photography #archon #curie #creativecoin #oneup #posh #curation #curangel #OCD #GEMS #photography #photos #teamaustralia

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency