Natural Scenery That I Photographed With the SjRC F22s Drone | #01


Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today, I hope you are always in good health and can always carry out your daily activities. I haven't posted in this community for many days. Today I will come back again and be active every day to share with you. you guys, some photography about natural landscapes that I photographed and of course I consider the photos I show today to be my first part and of course in the future I will try to show again every day the beauty of the natural beauty located in my housing area and of course around the house I have lots of rice fields which are quite impressive and I will also try to fly my drone to a place not far from where I live to capture some of the views too and please visit my blog and of course in this very extraordinary community because I I will show you pictures of other views that are quite impressive. I hope you don't get bored seeing photos that are a bit the same as the previous pictures because I can't go far in my place. There are very limited places to fly drones and maybe a few pictures. This will entertain you, especially as you can see views of rice fields and decorated with several mountains that can be seen from a very far distance, which of course makes quite a beautiful impression for me personally. I have prepared some of these pictures below. Let's look at them together, I hope you like them.

As the title that I have displayed in my post today, of course I photographed this image using a very ordinary and very simple Drone, perhaps the quality is not as good as Drones in general and because of the limited costs that I have, I highly recommend buying a Drone that this one and for the brand of drone that I use, namely sjrcf22s, of course before I post it I try to edit this image a little so that it looks brighter and some of these images are like the ones you saw today.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryPanorama
Camera UsedDrone
ModelSjRC F22s Pro
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments