Extremadura Spain!

Hello drone nerds!

Of course I took my drone with me during my road trip in Spain! I did not fly it that much because I am a little insecure about my remote! It's giving a stick error some times! And I cant find a replacement any more! They onley sell those with e screen in them! And that is to expensive for me!

But when I drove past this awesome yellow field, I could'n resist taking it up for a spin!

And the moment I got the drone up, my jaw droped on the floor! It was even bigger andd yellower than I would have dreamed! It was a stunning sight!

DJI_0311.jpg

And there also was a path right in the middle of it all! hen I saw that one I was so exited! I really love this shot!

DJI_0314.jpg

I saved this place on the map! I want to hike around here! if its not private property that is!
And I would be awesome to sit at that lake and wait for the birds or other animals to come for a drink! That would make nice pictures!

DJI_0321.jpg

šŸ’›

DJI_0319.jpg

šŸ’›šŸ’›šŸ’›šŸ’›šŸ’›šŸ’›
Look at this, how awesome is this!

DJI_0312.jpg

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments