Feeling The Blues At The Wharf.

Hi everyone, back at one of the newest locations I have found- a little pocket of foreshore near the FRZ of Canary Wharf.

By the time I had set up and spoke to others on the beach, the clouds over central had moved to cover the sun but there was still enough light to take some nice shots. The sun is just about reflected by the glass on the buildings.

CW sunset 4.jpg

CW sunset 3.jpg
Above and below are shots from around the same height. The difference in field of view is down to the horizontal shooting mode and vertical mode respectively. In my earlier posts, I expressed my feelings about vertical shooting being a gimmick. Since then having tried it out multiple times, I have come around to the idea, for certain scenarios, as so much more can be captured and shooting time is shortened compared to panning and tilting in landscape mode!

CW sunset_.jpg

CW sunset 2.jpg

I really enjoy playing with the tiny planet settings with shots of tower blocks and skyscrapers.

Canary Wharf planet.jpg

Take care until the next time!

#amazingnature #architecture #archon #creativecoin #curation #OCD #GEMS #photos #proofofbrain #alive #cent #ctp #pimp


View on Ecency here:
@bombaycrypto

See my Travel Feed profile here:
https://travelfeed.com/@bombaycrypto/map

Don't forget to tell your friends and join our community!
@Ecency link:
/created/hive-186141

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency