I Wish to Keep My Mind cool and Live Peacefully

Dear Hivers, Namaskar

I wish to keep my mind cool and live in peace

They say life becomes beautiful and peaceful only when the mind of man is calm. If peace of mind is not there, then the person remains frustrated and disappointed. He finds environment around him very negative. If you are stuck in this situation, then you need to remove the negative thoughts from your body, and it will help you in some such places where you will feel completely positive and energetic.

I am planning to go sit on the banks of the River Ganges and I have a reason for that. I don’t know where to start. Yes, I am currently a former banker, no job. Thanks to Corona, but what I feel is that life will not come back on track in the coming days!

Do I sound pessimistic? I am certainly not pessimistic, but because of the Russia-Ukraine crisis, the markets around the world are in shambles. Whether it’s a cryptocurrency or traditional markets, both are experiencing high volatility. The stock market is passing through a highly uncertain situation right now.

The same is the case with the crypto market. The cryptocurrency market’s capitalization has dropped by more than 5% in the last 24 hours, and its trading volume has dropped by 4% in the same time period and is still falling.

Or should I give you some rare positive news? The community-powered decentralized cryptocurrency Tata Coin’s price has risen over 1200% to $0.09515. At the time of writing this post, the fully diluted market capitalization of this coin was $8,56,355.

Or should I speak about my politics, which is beyond my understanding? In the last two decades, SARS, MERS, Ebola, etc. have killed, but now the coronavirus has shaken the global economy and society.

I think nature is pressing the reset button. Global economy is in shambles. See the world might have seen this but what we're seeing right now the virus outbreak is the first of its kind in our lifetime.

DSC00450-1.JPG

And what should I talk about? If inflation rises as the war between Russia and Ukraine intensifies, life will become even more miserable. The rise in the price of precious metals is also continuing. Today the price of gold has crossed Rs 53, 000. It gained 2 percent, and the price of gold rose by 2.4 percent in silver. With this, the price of silver is touching Rs. 71,000 per kg.

Like politics, life is completely unstable, so what should I do? Let us now feel that there is no other way except to go to the shelter of God. I am feeling like going to the nearest bank of the River Ganges and sitting there for peace of mind, or should I say, to find inner peace.

I must go somewhere where I feel I am reaching a stage where I can live the moments that I want right now. Yes, this is the state that is free from worry. Where there is no negativity, it gives peace to my thoughts. Where there is no reason to create negativity in my mind.

But as they say, “How can I lose? I will face these troubles with all my might.” After all, my mother has been looking at me sitting, hoping I will overcome these troubles with my efforts. But this is no fault of mine. Today, the pollution has taken over where the scent of khus and kewda (I hope you know what Khus and Kewda are, and if not use Google) used to give me a reason to smile. There is pollution outside in the environment and inside in my mind and thoughts.

Thank you.

Image from my album

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now