Keep calm and buy hive πŸ€ŸπŸŽ‰πŸš€

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

whoo, most of the market is redish their ear still a few coins which are struggling to be in the top #10 many are trying their best to be in top #100, I still do think why #hive and #HBD are not on the list πŸ™ƒsooner or later I sure we will see both #hive and #hbd in top #100 coins at least maybe after few years in top 10 😍 who know we can just think and imagine. so just think big it is not going to charge you any money for that. will it?

most of the users in the hive who are here for more than 3year they are well aware of how powerful the hive is I am users new users do feel the hive at low right now but the old users do consider the current price of the hive as an opportunity and I am one of them.πŸ˜‰ So keep calm and buy hive and power up or buy tokens that do have a good potential. there are really many tribe tokens if are not sure which one to buy then buy NEOXAG believe me it is really worth investing in the dip like this. There are many more but I do consider that in my top one of the list. πŸ˜‡



hive and hbd are worth investing. There are users converting HBD to hive yes indeed that is really a great move and really a good time to increase your hive power it is going to stay the same forever it will surely going to pump. It will sure take some time but it will sure pump real hard I do have a gut feeling about that and deep down we all are well aware of that.

There many tribes tokens and miners that are indeed are worthy investments in the dip for sure. I do consider bro, utopis, Leo, ctp, lbi, and many more. I will make a post on the tokens you all should buy. I will try to make it as I will be able to get some free time to research them πŸ˜‡. let me know what is on your list to buy or what you are currently holding and which are worth investing in.



The image is captioned by me on the website imgflip, have a look,

This is just made for fun, I am not really making fun of anyone.

I have made this meme on the website imgflip, feel free to join that amazing platform and make your own meme for free 😁

Thanks a lot for staying till the end πŸ˜ƒπŸ™, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes πŸ”½πŸ”»
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep πŸ’°

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

Best why to Invest πŸ’°πŸ¦
The SIP Investment πŸ’°πŸ’Ή

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency