dew drops

IMG_8363.JPG


dew drops


today, due to my lack of enthusiasm, in writing, which has disturbed my health, while exercising, in the morning, I only take a few pictures of dew, which is above the leaves.

although there are many insects seen on the leaves, I do not interfere with their activities, because I have already photographed too many insects.

as is the case with other images, such as flowers, I do not want to, too, look for the existence of flowers anywhere, due to lack of passion and thoughts, which I experienced, in the previous two days.


IMG_8162.JPG


IMG_8403.JPG


IMG_8362.JPG


IMG_8159.JPG


IMG_8160.JPG


IMG_8163.JPG


IMG_8164.JPG


IMG_8165.JPG


IMG_8166.JPG


IMG_8167.JPG


I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Information and Community Steem





Photographywater droplets
LocationSp. Kramat Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens Camera Modiffix 18-55mm
Photography by@sultan-aceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now