Rebranding Leofinance as the LeoVerse

Leofinance

What is Leofinance?

A multi-chain decentralized finance (DeFi) project built with the intention of achieving long term sustainability while providing stakeholders with assets that could appreciate in value over time. In addition, income streams are generated by staking tokens in different ways which generates a strong APR. There are many layers to the project with more being added on a regular basis.
source

Leofinance recently announced they will ReBrand or change their name.

This name is valuable and certainly one could argue that rebranding causes the community to lose some of the hard fought name recognition. But the name is also a two edged sword, suggesting the community is only about finance, which is a limiting factor. People by their nature depend on the name of something to tell them all they need to know, so it is with this name.

My suggestion: ReBrand to Leoverse

My suggestion for Avatar:


source

Thus my reason for proposing the name change to LeoVerse. I think it keeps the symbol of the Lion which the community here adores, and suggests that something bigger is afoot as the British say, more in store then just what the label suggests.
It also creates a link between Leofinance and the ultimate symbol of potential these days, the Metaverse.

Metaverse

That currently mythical place where everything is possible, everything happens and you experience in the first person through your Avatar. I think this meshs quite well with the previous aspirations of @khaleelkazi to create the EveryThing Application similar to the aspirations of Elon Musk. I even hope for the day when Elon decides to buy into Hive and move Twitter here. Ha Ha a dream I know, but a another post for another time.

Summary

I propose Leofinance be renamed the LeoVerse.
I propose we keep the Lion symbol.
I propose we continue to march towards the goal of the Everything App
I suggest we invite Elon Musk to invest in Hive.
I think after that We will all live happily ever after.
Then I wake up! LOL!
What do you think?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center