Ellie Escapes Death / The Last of Us - PS3 - Part 20

A warm greeting to everyone in this amazing Gaming Photography community and I hope you are enjoying your day.

Today I want to share with you what I experienced in the continuation of this incredible adventure.

It is a game of Survival Horror, which will take us with its story to a world in which we will have to use our skills to survive.

I hope you like the post and that you enjoy it. So prepare yourself a coffee and I invite you to join me in this adventure.

s.jpg

The Last of Usâ„¢_46 (2).png

The Last of Usâ„¢_48 (2).png

We meet Joel while we leave the girl fighting with the leader of the cannibals and now we have to get to where she is as fast as possible, As we approach I find a completely dark room where there were corpses of people as if they were animals ready to sell in a butcher shop, This group is very dangerous.

The Last of Usâ„¢_47 (2).png

vlcsnap-00001 (2).png

I use the same route that the girl took to get to the bar where she is so I meet the enemies that I left behind when I escaped with the girl and I eliminated them one by one, the truth was not a challenge since I have more weapons to defend myself and I used the little field of vision thanks to the snow in my favor.

The Last of Usâ„¢_49 (2).png

I managed to get to the bar where the girl is and from outside you can see all the chaos there, practically the bar is almost completely on fire we have to go in to save the girl as soon as possible.

The Last of Usâ„¢_50 (2).png

The Last of Usâ„¢_53 (2).png

The Last of Usâ„¢_51 (2).png

The Last of Usâ„¢_54 (2).png

We went back to play with the girl and received a very strong blow leaving us on the ground and the boss reached to capture us, I really liked this sequence, it was intense to see every moment and capture the photos, the desperate face of the boss while he was choking us was really scary.

vlcsnap-00006 (2).png

For a moment we see the weapon that the boss was using and we stretch our arm to take the weapon and use it against him. It was so intense that moment that I thought I was not going to make it but it was not so, when I took it the girl attacks with an aggressiveness that I did not imagine there was blood everywhere the screen for a moment could not be seen thanks to the amount of blood that was spreading thanks to the attacks of the girl.

vlcsnap-00007 (2).png

The Last of Usâ„¢_58 (2).png

The Last of Usâ„¢_55 (2).png

The truth is that I didn't expect so much aggressiveness for a moment someone held us and it turned out to be Joel the girl was in an unrecognizable state so much so that it was hard for her to react when she saw Joel and she was going to attack him to kill him also our friend had to restrain her by hugging her but Ellie didn't stop moving.

The Last of Usâ„¢_56 (2).png

The Last of Usâ„¢_57 (2).png

After a while Ellie calms down and for me this moment was very impressive as I saw the look on the girl's face when she saw that it was Joel and she closes her eyes breaking into tears and I almost cried too while watching this sequence and taking a picture, The girl's face with all those wounds full of blood and seeing her tears running down her face while Joel was holding her was very emotional.

The Last of Usâ„¢_59 (2).png

This part was a good detail that they did in the game did not show how the body of the boss but showed the weapon we used to finish him and see how it was full of blood makes us imagine how the boss's head was and the truth is that it is a little scary to imagine it.

The Last of Usâ„¢_60 (2).png

Some time passed and we found ourselves at the entrance of the city where the fireflies' base is and Joel told us that we are near the end and the girl responds in such a calm way that she seems like a completely different person.

s.jpg

Conclusión

Personally I really liked the detail of changing characters to play and that in the end everything that happened is only one thing, when playing with Joel I imagined that the fight with the boss was over but it was not, as soon as we got to the entrance of the bar the game changes us to play with the girl, I really like those details.

Watching Ellie explode and lose all control was very impressive I didn't expect all that to happen and that she almost attacked Joel says everything about how the girl's mental state was it was very impressive to watch.

Apparently thanks to what Joel told us we are near the end and I really loved this game without hard is one of the best I'm playing on my PS3 console.

s.jpg

Equipment Used To Make This Post

  • PS3 Slim 500gb
  • Camera 10 moons generic
  • Capturadora De Video Hdmi A Usb 2.0
  • PC Escritorio:
    • 12 gm Ram
    • i5 - 4 nucleos 3.10 GHz
    • 500 Gb HDD
    • 2 Gb Video AMD Radeon 5450 HD
  • Monitor Sansumg 19 Pulgadas

s.jpg

If you like you can see the other chapters of this series here:

Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8 - Part 9 - Part 10 - Part 11 - Part 12 - Part 13 - Part 14 - Part 15 - Part 16 - Part 17 - Part 18 - Part 19

Game The Last of Us can be obtained at your favorite gaming store.

The screenshots were taken in my player profile thanks to the capturer and the obs studio program.

The editions are my own.

Thank you so much for coming to read my post, I hope you are having a great day, Thank you for coming!

s.jpg

My Social Networks

Facebook

s.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments