The beauty of a world of steel in the midst of war

ENGLISH.gif

Recently I was able to buy a new GPU, so now I can play many things with high graphics. The truth is that I'm quite enthralled with the games, appreciating every detail of the scenery and how good it looks compared to how I played before, with graphics at minimum and very blurry haha. That's why discovering this community came to me like a glove, because in my gaming sessions I've been taking several screenshots and taking advantage of the photo mode. In this case I've been playing Armored Core VI, a game that, despite not being particularly demanding, looks pretty good.
1.jpg
Many of the scenarios have areas that make you stop for a few seconds and appreciate what you have around you, because, although the game has a sad and cold style, it knows how to show off at certain times.
2.jpg
After a couple of hours of playing I realized that it was possible to take screenshots at any time, which pauses the game regardless of what you are doing. This resulted in several photos that I loved. I love how the area lights up with enemy plasma shots, as well as seeing the raindrops.
3.jpg
But the best part was when I started facing the bosses, especially because many of them have incredible and impressive designs. Taking this couple of pictures I took a few hits that almost made me repeat the fight.
4.jpg
5.jpg
As a person who loves video games, I have always liked to appreciate them in different ways, not only for the fun they can be, but for all the elements that characterize them as a good soundtrack or, in this case, a very good visual section. This kind of screenshots I always take them, but many of them I never used them and the only thing I did was to send them to a friend by WhatsApp haha. It's good to be able to share them here.
6.jpg

END-P.gif



SPANISH.gif

Hace poco pude comprar una GPU nueva, por lo que ahora puedo jugar a muchas cosas con gráficos altos. La verdad que estoy bastante embobado con los juegos, apreciando cada detalle de los escenarios y lo bien que se ve en comparación a como jugaba antes, con gráficos al minimo y muy borroso jaja. Es por esto que descubrir esta comunidad me vino como anillo al dedo, porque en mis sesiones de juego he estado tomando varias screenshots y aprovechando el modo foto. En este caso he estado jugando al Armored Core VI, un juego que, a pesar de no ser especialmente demandante, se ve bastante bien.
1.jpg
Muchos de los escenarios tienen zonas que te hacen detenerte unos segundos y apreciar lo que tienes alrededor, porque, aunque el juego tenga un estilo un poco triste y frio, sabe como lucirse en ciertos momentos.
2.jpg
Luego de un par de horas jugando me di cuenta que era posible tomar capturas en cualquier momento, lo que pausa el juego independientemente de que estes haciendo. Esto dio como resultado varias fotos que me encantaron. Me encanta como se ilumina la zona con los disparos de plasma enemigos, además de ver las gotas de lluvia.
3.jpg
Pero lo mejor fue cuando comencé a enfrentarme a los jefes, sobre todo porque muchos de ellos cuentan con diseños increíbles e imponentes. Tomando este par de fotos recibí unos golpes que casi me hacen repetir el combate.
4.jpg
5.jpg
Como una persona a la que le encantan los videojuegos, siempre me ha gustado apreciarlos de distintas formas, no solo por lo divertido que pueden ser, si no por todos los elementos que lo caracterizan como una buena banda sonora o, en este caso, un apartado visual muy bueno. Este tipo de capturas siempre suelo tomarlas, pero muchas de ellas nunca las usaba y lo único que hacia era enviárselas a algún amigo por WhatsApp jaja. Es bueno poder compartirlas acá.
6.jpg

FINAL-P.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now