Trying Night Photographs.

There's an ongoing contest in @gamingphoto and the theme is Night Photography where I'm not partaking as a contestant as I'm a judge of the contest. But I'm trying to show off some night photographs I did recently in Ghost of Tsushima.


Trust me, I opened the game to do some missions today but again I ended up doing photographs around, without going for any mission. Let's check out some fights at first, in the dark.

It was the sunset when I started a fight with some Mongols and I stored some photos from that moment to share in a Sunrise & Sunset contest later someday. So, I was slaughtering some of them when a big one of them was trying to take me down but when he noticed I was doing good, he escaped the scene and later I looked for him and even found him there.

He had another Mongol with him whom I slaughter in front of him and it was only him now. Big man was shit scared and he was not attacking me now if I was not attacking him. It was like he was asking for forgiveness.

Well, I didn't chase him down to forgive him. Besides, he did some damage on me and as a Mongol, he must have killed a lot of warriors and innocent peoples around so I didn't let him live.

When I was chasing the other one, I noticed more Mongols around but they didn't come for me so I went for them and found a squad was doing something there. When I was taking one by one down, one of them was throwing some explosives towards me that's like stun grenade.

Later I found there there was a peasant that needed me to be rescued. He was captured by the Mongols when he was trying to escape but got caught in a camp nearby. Jin suggested him to find a safe spot in the wild till he clears the road.

Then I noticed this beautiful view having the moon and some cool trees in the frame. When I freeze the frame using the photo mode, I get to hear beautiful sounds.

That's Rising Trees Hot Spring that I found in the middle of the jungle and I stopped there to rest for a moment. There I can rest and reflect on something so Jin gets increased health.

What do you think I was chasing? The beauty of night? Yeah, probably. The moon light looked beautiful in the jungle in the dark.

*Following a question mark on the map, I reached this river flow that looked beautiful with the reflection of the moon.

That's Gyozen, a legends storyteller where I need to enter legend's mode to do something that I didn't try.

And I found another Hot Spring that's named Quiet Basin Hot Spring and I rested there till sunrise.

That's all for now. I'll write about more of this story again soon. Be safe till we meet again.
Au revoir/Goodbye.

All the screenshots are my take from my play using the in-game photo mode and I tried canva to edit the thumbnail.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center