The Metro [Note: Disturbing pictures inside].

Ryan was right about Emma could convince Patton and probably everyone to use for their sake. Patton agreed to fly a chopper for them though he said he forgot how to. Then all of us met in the Metro and was about to go for the chopper but we got separated there.

There was this quarantine door that Patton made open but when all of them got inside there, the door got closed itself and we couldn't hold it for Ryan to join them. As there were zombies on the other side, they had to leave without me and then I noticed this buddy went for them.

Now I had to find an alternative route and get to them as fast as I could and that's the alternative route I found in a maintenance area where gas pressure was too high and it I couldn't move forward for the running flame.

There I had to equalize the pressure when the other guys got the easy job. stabilizing the pressure there was really tough and I needed quite some times to get past there but I could do it at last which is the good thing.

Then I had to head deeper into the metro and finding some metro train there, I was going through them and there I noticed some burners on the other side who started coming towards me after I opened the door.

I activated fury there in the train and slayed a lot of zombies down. There were some traps inside the matro trains that I had to avoid exploding and then I kept moving forward.

Suddenly I met this clown who was a lot stronger than the others. He almost took me down there but I hardly managed to stay alive and then I slayed him down after attacking him for quite some times.

I came deeper into the metro and I noticed some shadows of zombies going somewhere that I tried to ignore for the time being and then I noticed a crushed skull inside a train and when Ryan was suggesting me to just keep walking, I decided to fight all the zombies there.

I understood later that it was a bad decision cause a regular zombie turned into one of these after seeing me there and it took me down so fast.

I was going to ignore those zombies at the restart but it looked like it was inevitable to fight them as that big zombie had the key to the gate I had to go through. This time I kept dodging its attacks and I could slay it down after playing hide and seek with him.

After repairing my weapons finding a workbench, I kept moving and I found Emma along with the others fighting zombies there where I had to go finding other alternative routes.

I'll show what happens next later.


I personally took all the screenshots from my play and I used a logo of the game from online to work on the thumbnail in Adobe Photoshop.

This is Pikachuuuuu signing off. Over and out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center