Madness in the Militarized Zone.

After going into the militarized zone, I had to find a quarantine corridor to follow along with the concept but I decided to explore the militarized zone first so I went to the beach which was free of any zombies where I found some navy ships and I explored around. And trust me, I was not prepare to see what I saw when I was going deeper into the militarized zone.

That's the door of evac & processing embarkation points and I had to open that door and towards the quarantine corridor but when I tried to activate the lever of the gate, I noticed this zone was in some kind of emergency lockdown and now I had to override the lockdown somehow.

The device that I had to use to override this lockdown was in this part where I had to go using an alternative way through the beach as the gate was hard locked.

But I needed the code to activate the security keypad there and I started looking for the code which should've been in the command tent so I reached there and I found all these corpses, skeletons and bones around and in that tent.

After looking for the code in the tent, I understood that I had to find the officer of the day who should be named after Hicks so its time to look for him. I kept searching dog tags of every corpses there and I went from tent to tent and at last I found a bag of our target.

That's Hicks. I found him when I was looking for his dog tag as the security code should be completed with 2 digits from the tag and I found the whole body of him an I had to kill him to get through.

When I was done cancelling the lockdown perfectly, that door opened and there came those burners to burn me. I had to fight my way to the quarantine corridor and I burned the burners.

Then I noticed a lot more of the dead came inside and tried to rip me apart so I activated the fury mode and I ripped them apart instead. Look how many bodies were lying there after the fight though I couldn't fit all of them in the frame.

I opened the gate, someone asked me to turn back through the mike system and then I noticed some zombies were waiting for me there in this thin alley.

I had to head through the quarantine zone but I decided to finish them off first. The more I was slaying down, the more were coming it seemed and they had extra health as I couldn't take them down with one take.

I moved forward and more of them came over. I kept beheading them and at a point, I understood they'd just keep coming so I decided to activate the fury mode and take down as many as I could before going forward.

Then suddenly I noticed a fence and I noticed 2-3 zombies first but then I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw thousands of zombies just standing calmly there by the fence. I hope I won't have to fight them altogether.

I'll show what happens next later.


I personally took all the screenshots from my play and I used a logo of the game from online to work on the thumbnail in Adobe Photoshop.

This is Pikachuuuuu signing off. Over and out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments