The Third Way - 3 (The end of GTA V?)

It was just another normal day at GTA V or that's what I thought so after taking down the triple opponents of the trio, Trevor went for Devin Westin. There I had to waste some times just to find the man as he hid himself hearing my gunshots. At the end of this mission, I started seeing game credits that says this is the end of the concept of GTA V.

When I was not ready for the end already, I found the location where Devin Westing should've been according to Lester. The place reminded me of Iron Man's mansion in his movie cause they looked similar for the views. Devin Westing was surrounded with Merryweather guards there.

I jumped off the grass wall and got surprised to see how insecure this place was where I could barge in this easily. There I thought of taking out that guard in stealth but I just can't do stealth battle in this game so I shot him down.

Then there came a lot of guards whom I shot down using the special ability of Trevor that kind of slows time for him while he shoots. Then I reached the pool area where Devin should've been but he was not there now.

Man hid himself somewhere so I started looking around as the map says he was around that place but I just couldn't find him. I even started to think that maybe there's an underground bunker but I didn't see a way to get there.

I came back to the road of the gate to check around and there I found this beautiful car where I tried to get in but I couldn't so I destroyed it.

I returned to the pool area where I could hear someone shouting but I thought that's from a radio there which I destroyed and then I noticed a big box there.

When I went close to the box, Trevor opened it up and found Devin there about 70% naked. Before Devin could say anything clearly, Trevor knocked him down and put him in the trunk of the car that I destroyed a moment earlier which magically got fixed.

Now I had to drive the car to the Rendezvous Point taking Devin Westing along with me where I should meet Michael and Franklin to finish him off. On our way there, Devin kept trying to bribe me by shouting from the trunk but Trevor looked so loyal to his team that he was not sold.

The location was situated in Chiliad Mountain State Wilderness and when I reached there, it was sunset time and I found this beautiful view where Trevor started waiting for the others to come.

First Michael came up driving his car and said Franklin will be there soon. Michael started smoking there but he started coughing so he threw the pack of the cigarettes.

There came Franklin riding his special bike and Trevor opened the trunk. It looked like Devin had a tape on this mouth so he can't talk. All three of them said some s*** things to Devin when he couldn't reply anything.

At a point, Michael said goodbye to Devin and also thanked him for all the advice. And that's when we had to push the car along with Devin and finish him off.

The car fell down and got blasted. The truth is, I thought they'd send or cage Devin somewhere remote, I didn't think they'd push him to death but that's what they did.

First Franklin and then Michael left the scene leaving Trevor behind and it looked like Trevor was also not ready like me for an ending all of this sudden.

And suddenly the game started showing me the credits that says it's the end. I was and am not so happy about this sudden ending as I was thinking of playing it slowly till GTA VI comes out.


You're welcome to see more of my GTA V moments later if there's something later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center