The Big Score - 1.

At last, we got to work on the Big Score which is really big, bigger than you can think of. It's about $201,300,000 and we needed only around 40 minutes in total to get this amount where we had to act, we had to hack and we had to fight.

Last time when I was done collecting all the muscle cars, Lester asked me to meet them at the strip club so here I was, drove to the club as Franklin and I didn't have to walk in the club as the mission started right when I went inside the club.

As soon as I reached there, the lady, the network hacker came by then both Trevor and Michael changed their outfits into the outfits of some security guards. I was hoping that Trevor would try to flirt with that lady but he didn't.

Leaving Franklin behind with the lady hacker, we as Michael, Trevor and a hired shooter got in to the car and I drove it to the tunnel that we chose to ambush the Gruppe 6 vans.

We were waiting for the vans in the tunnel and they showed up at the correct time and I had to release the stinger in the tunnel before the vans leave and the vans went out of control after running over the stinger and they had to brake there.

When Trevor and Michael locked their arms on the securities of the vans, their other team members came and changed the tires of the vans fast.

There were total 5 security guards there and all of them looked armed with handgun but they were too scared against the big guns we were pointing at them so they didn't say a word. There was this man named Casey whom Michael took with them so they can pass easily.

Now I had to drive to the Union Depository as Michael taking one van when Trevor started following me driving the other one. As I don't use the mini map on screen when I play, I was taking time to find the gate of the Union Depository but I found it.

We reached the gate where the security guard first checked with us and Casey helped us showing his ID and we were clear to proceed forward where the manager of the bank was waiting for us.

When the manager was checking their ID's, it looked like Casey wanted to express something but he was too scared to do or say anything. Both Casey and Michael passed easily but the manager was looking at the ID of Trevor strangely where both Michael and I were thinking we'd be get in trouble.

Fortunately, there were no troubles, the manager walked us in the lift and we were going up and that's when the manager was looking at us with this strange look.


You're welcome to see more of my GTA V moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments