Only Ride in Days Gone.

The contest themes of @gamingphoto helps us seeing things in a video game that we normally ignore.

Its about showcasing rides of video games and I got this only ride in my game Days Gone which is my highly modified bike.

Gaming Photography Weekly Contest - Theme: Rides of Video Games.

There are different kinds of vehicles in all of the open world but this is the only ride I can use for my need. Though I can use Marauder's bike after taking them down but those are not mine, this one is mine so I'll talk about this one only.


I was just outside Hot Springs Camp and I actually came outside to do some photographs of my bike. The way you're seeing the bike now, wasn't this cool before. I modified it handpicking a lot of parts. From the engine to the nitro, I modified everything.

I have fist shields on the handle, special meter reader, a special light, a special guarder, Engine II, I have the best nitro and I have two saddle bags on this bike. I had to spend my hard earned money on these that I earned from risky missions.

That's the garage of Hot Sprints Camp where I can't modify the bike but I can repair it and refill its gas tank. You can see some bikes around the garage but those doesn't work or maybe only the camp members can make them work.

I hit the road from Lost Lake Camp AKA Mike's Camp to do some photographs there and you can see the bike when I was using the nitro. Te bike was simply releasing fire out of its cylinder to make it run faster.

What to share here? I'm showing that I can use my bike as a weapon as well. I can attack any living beings in this game riding my bike like this though the bike take damage for this.

There I stopped at a petrol station to refill the gas tank of my bike and I can do it whenever I need it though these petrol stations are hardly seen around the map.

Look how I can fly speeding up the bike on unconstructed roads. I can even jump out of big mountains and fall down without Deacon taking any damage though the bike can take highly damaged doing that.

I was repairing the bike using scraps. Yeah, I can repair it anytime from anywhere, I just needs scrap that I can found from wrecked cars.

Some random photographs above when I was riding in the dark.

Look how cool the water splashes looks when I ride in the rain.

If any living being attacks me when I'm riding or I meet an accident, the bike falls flat like this. A wolf attacked me at that time.

This is when I was holding Shift button while riding that shows Deacon hiding his face. It helps when I'm in a fight while riding the bike so I get a chance to dodge enemy's bullet.

This is the garage of Manny in Copeland's Camp. I can modify my bike from here as Manny holds the latest parts of my bike.

And that's all I wished to talk about in this post. Stay tuned so you don't miss what I'll show later in this Gaming Photography community.


If you like the post, feel free to like, comment & share. I will soon come with another post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center