The beginning of a bad decision / GTA IV

Welcome my dear brothers and sisters who love the wonderful world of videogames, welcome to my publication.

Today I share with you the next chapter of my adventures in the world of GTV IV, this time, I had to make an important decision, finish with Faustin and thus end "making mistakes ”, but Dimitri has something in his hands and things will not go well after this.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Faustin was in the theater with his guards on his back, they were prepared for what was coming, they carried weapons and were ready to kill, Faustin already knew what Niko had come for, so a big shooting battle ensued.

These men were a little experienced with weapons, it was hard at first to get rid of those inside the theater, as there were many, once outside, Faustin ran away from me, he knew that Niko does not beat around the bush and if he has to kill he does it without thinking twice, he is a former marine soldier ....

What more could you ask for?

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Faustin had no choice but to resign himself and let himself be killed, because one way or another, Niko would pursue him to the end, I shot him in the hand to drop the gun and just gave him a blow so that he fell to the ground, once there I gave him the shot of eternal rest, he was a very abusive man who treated his wife very badly and killed his daughter's boyfriend.

Then I called Dimitri to give me the money for this mission, but he insisted that I meet him at the dock, the same place where Roman found Niko at the beginning of the game, when he traveled from his country to here by boat.

Upon arrival, Dimitri acted suspiciously mentioning Niko's name and surname, that is, Niko Bellic, fortunately Niko was not alone, but one of his best friends Jacob, who was hidden before the Holy Mary, which was the entrance to this place.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

For strange reasons, Dimitri revealed a past of Niko, who told us that Niko trafficked people in the war, sold them and made a lot of money because he worked for someone in the army, moment where we began to meet Bulgarin, let's say a great lieutenant of the navy who was Niko's boss.

All of a sudden they started shooting at them, Dimitri and Bulgarin ran out of the place while Jacob and I were shooting at their rear guards.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

If it wasn't for Jacob, I don't think I would have been able to do this mission, he was very helpful, because while I was killing, on one side, he was killing on the other, this part of the game was very exciting, after reaching the exit, I got 2 police search snows, so I had to kill them in order to get out of here.

When we got out of the kill zone, we got in Jacob's car and I put the gas pedal to the metal so I could evade the police cars.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

As I was running from the police, I had the opportunity to capture these parts of the city, they looked very exciting, then I received a call from Roman, who was talking in whispers and Niko was starting to worry, because things started to get out of control.

Thank you very much for making it this far in my publication, I hope you like it, see you next time.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Discord
LionSaturBix#7545

The separators are of my authorship, the screenshots were made in my player profile on my computer, the GIF edits are created by me.

This is the program I used to create my design:

Gif and cover courtesy of Canva

Traslated by Deepl

cierre.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center