Meeting new parts of the city and a new stranger from Niko past / GTA IV

Source

Greetings my dear brothers and sisters who love the wonderful world of video games, welcome to my publication.

Today continues my next chapter in the story of Niko Bellic, where after the previous mission where I had to face a few police armed to the teeth, I had to be very careful, because now the police are after me, so Niko must be very careful, because now not only the traffickers want to kill him, but also the government.

And not only that, but I also received an unexpected call from an old acquaintance of Niko's, who has the same appearance as him...

Is it his father?

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

After running away from the police in the previous chapter, I was walking around the city to take some good screenshots, although my screenshots in this game are not the best as those shared by other users of the community, my computer limits me in certain screenshots, and I am also an example for all those who also have that limitation like me.

The important thing is that you can work on your screenshots and edit them, adjust the brightness and make it look good, because you can see behind each of the screenshots the effort and dedication they have, always make sure that your video game of choice has that option to take screenshots in great moments.

I took the opportunity that I was passing through the city bridge at night to take these screenshots, although the car I had at the time was totally destroyed, but it was what I had for the moment lol.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

I continued advancing to the other city to reach my next goal, but I could not stop taking pictures of the new places I visited, as I found them very interesting.

Then I noticed that I had new things unlocked in this new part of the city, so I called my attention to one of the new clothing stores, so change the style of this character, you will see it later.

Just when I got to the clothing store, I received a call from a strange number, the first time it was Roman, but the second call was unknown, where he told me that I had to go to a part of the city, a pier in the corner of the city, but it was completely hidden, I got in a new car that appeared in this city and went in that direction, the truth is that it was very far away.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Upon arriving at the dock I found a strange guy who looks like a detective, he seems to know Niko for many years, the guy looks a little like Niko, I do not know if it is a relative of his, the truth is that the man is a corrupt policeman who requires Niko's services, he can not refuse, because he owes him many favors, by which he has to do it to the letter without refusing, but Niko is already used to this kind of tasks.

In the past, he and Niko worked together to protect him from the mafias in his native country, but everything changed when Niko wanted to leave his past behind and rebuild his life in this new country.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

After talking with the strange guy whose name is still not revealed to me, he asked me to eliminate a guy he sold some drugs to and scammed him, so I have to take care of this matter and eliminate him, first I have to go to a place with awesome views and call him to know which one of all the people in that place is him.

So I drove my car to the place, not before showing them more captures of how cool some parts of the city look.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

I had reached the place where the guy was and eliminated him, so I was already a little free of that annoying mission because it was far away from the city.

But I was able to capture a moment where Niko was standing on an observatory post, it looked great that camera perspective when I captured it.

The next chapter is full of action, so see you in that new chapter, thank you very much for coming this far in my publication, I hope you like it, until next time.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Discord
LionSaturBix#7545

The separators are of my authorship, the screenshots were made in my player profile on my computer, the GIF edits are created by me.

This is the program I used to create my design:

Gif and cover courtesy of Canva

Traslated by Deepl

cierre.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center