Borderlands PreSequel - A Contaminating Factory And Traitorous Creatures

Portadas Hive Andry (1).gif

image.png

Continuing with my space adventure in BorderlandsPreSequel, after leaving the city I arrived to a large open area full of bases and hills, but in this area there was one of the signs of secondary missions that can give you several different missions, so I decided to complete them before continuing with the main mission and set off in the space vehicle to get to the area of the first secondary mission. On the way I had nice views like a broken bridge over a lava path, very friendly this planet.

image.png

Before moving on to the next area of the map where I had to save a race of wild creatures, I got a great view of the space station in the background, the most striking thing was the rocket in the launch base ready to take off, although I can't help but think that as cool as it looked it was a bit obsolete compared to the ships and technology of this saga.

image.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

image.png

When I reached the new area the first thing I saw was several buildings and what appeared to be a base, they had an aura of factory and indeed to advance I discovered that it was a power plant that generated a large amount of radioactive contamination with contaminated water, it turns out that this pollution was what was endangering the wild animals, before reaching the engine room I had to defeat many enemies, although the views from the hill of the entire power plant were interesting.

image.png

In the end after advancing and closing the valves of the contaminated water I could dry the contaminated area and see the creatures which I called adorable who gave me the mission, at first glance it was something ugly, like a kind of beetles or alien vermin, but I was not the one to judge the appearance of a creature that lived in an area flooded by radioactive water from a power plant with dubious health controls.

image.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

image.png

The problem was that the unhappy creatures were very aggressive and wanted to kill me, they even managed to knock me down and I was about to die, luckily I managed to defeat them, it seems that the objective of the mission had a slight change of focus.

image.png

After completing this mission I got the second mission of the board, a mission against the clock to place political posters and burn those of the competition, it was somewhat tedious and without many beautiful scenes to admire, except at the end of it where I found what looks like a subway station somewhat abandoned.

image.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

image.png

Continuing with the main mission I had to obey the orders of a very peculiar claptrap with a reddish color that made it very cool, the mission was easy, defeat several enemies which with my current weapons I defeated them almost with a sniper shot in the head, With this I arrived to the new area called Vestige of Chaos, this area I did not explore much, but the first thing you can see was a beautiful lake or frozen crater with an icy aura, with some creatures walking around it, as usual everything alive wants to kill you in this world so I had to defeat it. I will continue exploring this new area to see what beautiful space views I get.

image.png

Separator Images:
1. Source2. Source3. Source


All Images Are Screenshots Of My Monitor

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments