The Messed-Up Robbing.

After trying the cinematic shots while helping Albert Mason on his photography, I rode to St. Denis to buy some med and ammo. When I was done with the pharmacy, I went for the gun store and found something special there.

So, it was a regular visit and I was almost leaving the store after cleaning some of my weapons and buying some ammunitions but suddenly I noticed a question mark on the map that took me on the back of the store.

There was a gate that goes deeper and after knocking on the gate, someone told me its invitation only.

I just found a hidden operation at the gun store and I can now rob the shop's side business so I came out, took my gear, wore a bandana as I decided to go for a rob at the daylight.

After aiming the gun, I could go for robbing the store where the store keeper would just go strong but when I went for robbing back room, he asked to calm down and he went for the back door.

The guard on the gate opened it up after seeing the store keeper and the old store keeper was talking the guard through. I knocked the store keeper down and the guard got too scared that he told me where to go and he started to beg for his life.

I didn't kill the guard as he begged for it but I guess that was a bad decision. Why? You'll know later. So, I climbed the stairs to the second floor following the suggestion of the guard.

After getting in there, I found an armed guard on the entrance who started shooting me right after he saw me as I had a rifle on my hand and I shot him down.

I found some gentlemen inside who were gambling there and they started begging for their life after seeing me there. Without wasting any time, I collected the $50.00 cash from the table and I just found out that someone complained to the law about the robbing and I bet its the guard that I left below alive.

After taking the cash, I thought that's it but when I started asking that man with blue coat questions, he started spilling everything he knew and he told me there's plenty more in the safe on the wall and the one standing in the room knows the combination.

I found more cash in the safe.

There came the polices and I held my position right there to take as many of them down as I could. I started open fire and I was mostly going for headshots as they were close and I had enough dead eye tonics.

I noticed there were plenty of them so when I was taking one down, more of them were taking positions outside and they even managed to shoot me with some bullets when I was careless.

I kept taking them down and I went out of the room to take more of them down and shooting them down is like an addiction, when I start it, I can't end it till I die.

I even threw some dynamites and fire bottles towards the polices and the fire bottles burned some bodies that I didn't want to. At last they got me suddenly when I was looking for something around and that's how the robbing became messed-up.

Here I'm finishing the post for today and I'll come talk about more special RDR 2 gaming moments in Gaming Photography.

"The screenshots are my take but properties of Red Dead Redemption 2."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center